Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

1996 Buick Roadmaster

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 131 Ratings for the 1991 - 1996 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next

nice car

By on Friday, September 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"i had heater blower go bad at 225000 miles the radio quit working at 350000 miles had to rebuilt transmission just after 430000 miles no other problems"

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Best car ever

By on Saturday, January 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this car from my Uncle in 1998 & we absolutly love It. These are the best riding cars around, so smooth,dependable,great gas mileage and handles great on icy roads even after he wrecked It twice. We are looking at buying another one. It's such a shame that they don't make these anymore."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Sunday, July 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My father in law bought this car new in 1993. He maintained it well and it has proven to be a great car for 14 years. All it has needed was routine maintenance. It needed a new radiator a while ago, but that is about it. It is a car that drives great, a tighter turning radius then you might expect, plenty of leg room and a huge trunk. If you find a well maintained Roadmaster, buy it!"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Love this car!

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 230,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "People think you are a drug dealer or a grandma"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Engine makes this a joy to drive, smooth and comfortable, like driving your living room sofa...but with enough power to smoke the tires at a stoplight. My favorite care I've ever owned. Detroit needs to start making these again..."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

best car ever

By on Friday, January 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"bought it brand new, still driving it, very little work i have had done to the car love it and after 19 years still loving it"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Roadmaster near Honolulu. See local deals