Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

1993 Buick Roadmaster

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 132 Ratings for the 1991 - 1996 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next

Best car ever

By on Saturday, January 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this car from my Uncle in 1998 & we absolutly love It. These are the best riding cars around, so smooth,dependable,great gas mileage and handles great on icy roads even after he wrecked It twice. We are looking at buying another one. It's such a shame that they don't make these anymore."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Love this car!

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 230,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "People think you are a drug dealer or a grandma"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Engine makes this a joy to drive, smooth and comfortable, like driving your living room sofa...but with enough power to smoke the tires at a stoplight. My favorite care I've ever owned. Detroit needs to start making these again..."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

This Roadmaster is Awesome

By on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 176,565

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "is a treat to drive"

Cons: "can't think of anything negetive to say"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Just Looking Good

"Bought this used a year ago,and can't say anything negitive about it fuel mileage is out of site hard to beleive that the 5.7 under the hood can get this kind of mileage,and everything still works still has R12 freon in the A/C have all the papers that came with the car when sold new including the window sticker sold for 26,899 new can't imagin what this car would sell for if they still made it it's a shame that they don't is in excellent condition and the paint still looks like it just came off the showroom floor it is awsome"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Just Looking Good

Great Value

By on Wednesday, October 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have now owned 3 Roadmaster wagons. Nothing beats the comfort, performance and load capacity (at 24 mpg highway). Re: Why did GM stop building. Talk to congress-CAFE reqmts. The plant (Arlington, TX) was converted to SUV production which had separate mileage standards. What a shame!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

collector quality you can drive

By on Sunday, August 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"if not for some trip pieces that wear, the car would e perfect forever. Check values on the internet carefully if you are a seller as the Kelly Blue Book shows much lower values than actual sold if in great shape."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Roadmaster near Honolulu. See local deals