Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2007 Buick Rendezvous

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 652 Ratings for the 2002 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 131 | Next

Best vehicle I have ever had.

By on Tuesday, September 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very reasonable price when I boughti it."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It had 20K miles when I bought car. Just normal changing oil on time, battery and brake replacement, and new tires being required, I just used around town and maybe two or three trips out of town (not far). It has been in a garage all the time when unused."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Very Good Car

By on Sunday, September 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 132,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car!!!!!!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is not being made anymore, if it was that would be another purchase for me. I have truly enjoyed driving this car. Had basic repairs like all vehicles. The best part of the car are the side mirrors. They are very large. Very good purchase."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable car"

Cons: "Rear hatch would only open with key bob"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I wish they still made this car as I would buy it again. The only reason I'm going to purchase another car now is that the car has reached a point where it needs new tires again, struts, shocks, alternator and bearings. That adds up to more money than I want to put into this car. I bought this car in 2006 and have changed oil, bought a set of tires in 09 and replaced the breaks. Not bad for a 2006!"

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

This is the best car I've ever owned.

By on Friday, August 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Everything I wanted and needed in a vehicle. Probably won't find another like it and that makes me sad."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Love this vehicle

By on Tuesday, August 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 108,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great family vehicle, On Star, pop up seats for 7"

Cons: "not as sporty as other makes of SUVs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I am the second owner of this vehicle since it was purchased new in October of 2002. I have owned the car since July of 2005. It has been a joy to drive."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 131 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Rendezvous near Honolulu. See local deals