Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2006 Buick Rendezvous

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 653 Ratings for the 2002 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 131 | Next

Excellent towing vehicle

By on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great all around vehicle"

Cons: "can not think of any"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this suv new and use it to tow a 12x6 cargo trailer under 3500 pounds. It gets 24-27 mpg on highway and gets betweent 15-18 mpg while towing. Only warrenty work was a leaking tail light bezel and a loose drivers window switch panel. Both replaced/repaired under warrenty. It has been on four long trips of over 2000 miles and was a pleasure to drive. Quite ride and good handling for an suv. Probably never sell it. It has never overheated due to pulling trailer even during the summer in the mountians of south eastern US. I would buy it all over again. Best suv out there in its class!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have ever had.

By on Tuesday, September 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very reasonable price when I boughti it."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It had 20K miles when I bought car. Just normal changing oil on time, battery and brake replacement, and new tires being required, I just used around town and maybe two or three trips out of town (not far). It has been in a garage all the time when unused."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Very Good Car

By on Sunday, September 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 132,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car!!!!!!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is not being made anymore, if it was that would be another purchase for me. I have truly enjoyed driving this car. Had basic repairs like all vehicles. The best part of the car are the side mirrors. They are very large. Very good purchase."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable car"

Cons: "Rear hatch would only open with key bob"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I wish they still made this car as I would buy it again. The only reason I'm going to purchase another car now is that the car has reached a point where it needs new tires again, struts, shocks, alternator and bearings. That adds up to more money than I want to put into this car. I bought this car in 2006 and have changed oil, bought a set of tires in 09 and replaced the breaks. Not bad for a 2006!"

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

This is the best car I've ever owned.

By on Friday, August 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Everything I wanted and needed in a vehicle. Probably won't find another like it and that makes me sad."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 131 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Rendezvous near Honolulu. See local deals