Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2000 Buick Regal

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 409 Ratings for the 1997 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 39 40 41 | Next

peeling chrome

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"The chrome wheels on this car did not last 2.5 years and gm reps will notreplace them. The chrome on the inside of wheel peels off and causes a ticking noise as it hit the brakes!! The chrome corosion problem also prevents a good seal for the tires and results in flat tires"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

fantastic car

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car new in 2001 with the Aboud package and it has been the most reliable, comfortable car I have ever owned. The 3.8L supercharged engine makes this thing power ahead of anything with ease. I have 53k miles on mine now and have never had a single problem with it (not even my old toyota could say that). It's stunning to me that GM quit making this incredible car."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Fund to Drive!

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"This car is a good looking muscle machine! Supercharge turbo is AWESOME! The ride is a little stiff but that's the way a "sports car" is suppose to be. One of the best cars I have owned. Eight years old and still looks & runs great. Replaced transmission @ 135,000 - not bad!"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Quite the sleeper!

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this car used and have been pleasantly surprised in almost every aspect. It has great power and above average gas mileage for a car of it's size. I enjoy being able to put my foot down and move ahead of the pack. The ride is smooth and plush, and it makes commuting over an hour a day much more bearable. My only qualm would be the quality of the interior. While the leather seats are nice, the switchgear and general fit and finish leave something to be desired. LOTS of squeaks and rattles. Overall a nice vehicle."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"BOUGHT VEHICLE NEW 6 YEARS AGO. OVER 90000 MILES AND NO PROBLEMS. GREAT CAR!"

Very good car

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is a great value. It is extremely fast and reliable. The leather seats are very comfortable and the site lines from inside the vehicle are great."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

excellent vehicle

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased this car two years ago w/only 18,000 miles on it. I now have 41,000 miles on it and love it."

I love this car!

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I own an '03 GS and I love this car! This is the 1st car I have ever owned that after almost 4 years of owning it, I have NO desire to trade it in. I never get tired of driving it."

Smoke'm if you got'm

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Super nice stealth-mobile, especially in white!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 39 40 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Regal near Honolulu. See local deals