Go

1999 Buick Regal

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 431 Ratings for the 1997 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 44 | Next

What a Great car

By on Tuesday, November 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my wife's car and we both are very happy with the performance, comfort, reliability, just has the total package. Wish we could buy a new one. Don't know yet how I feel about the LaCrosse yet."

Spoiled

By on Sunday, November 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very dependable, very comfortable, lots of extras, passengers are always very impressed and tell me what a quiet comfortable ride it is. I'm getting almost 30mpg which is better than it's supposed to get. Expect to have this car for another 10 years. It's going strong!"

By on Thursday, November 15, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome Car!

By on Thursday, November 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this car wrecked - I had never even considered a Regal for myself but was at a salvage yard one day and not even knowing what car it was, the look attracted me and when I stepped up and looked in the window the interior sold it! It was a Joseph Aboud pkg car and the seats were a two tone brown leather that looked very nice. I have driven a pontiac, nissan, chevy and a ford, but nothing has compaired to this car. The ride is great and comfortable. We have had a problem with the heating/cooling panel but it's nothing that can't be fixed. This car had to have a portion of the support and a-frame replaced but it still rides like it's on air. I can't imagine how good it rode when it was new. It's a 2002 and had 36k when we bought it; it now has almost 60k and I plan to drive it til it dies since they don't make them anymore!"

By on Thursday, November 8, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love this car!

By on Saturday, November 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best car I have ever owned. It drives smoooooth, with a great and quiet ride. You never have to think about headlights - either when to turn them on or remembering to turn them off - this car does it for you. I love the fact that you can set a temperature and all air is automatic. I have to watch my lead foot on the highway, though, because the car moves so smooth, it's easy to speed!"

By on Saturday, November 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

very happy with regal

By on Saturday, November 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Liked our '98 LS so much bought an '02 LS. Both have been great cars, dependable, few minor repairs, great on trips. The '98 seems a little more solid than the '02 for some reason. Selling the '98 end '07 only because we need a minivan for more passengers/kids."

By on Wednesday, October 31, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 44 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Regal near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement