Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

1999 Buick Regal

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 420 Ratings for the 1997 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 84 | Next

Best Vehicle

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Buick Regal. Never had to put much money in it and have 110,000 miles on it. Rides great and could put another 100,000 miles on it."

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This has been a great car. It's my first. It is very reliable; I've had very little repair costs. I have a friend with a Camaro, a Mustang, and a Beamer, but this car is faster and better quality, and all of them will admit it."

This is a awsome car

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My mom bought a 98' with 3000mi. It has 164000 on it now. WOW! What a car it has been. I've done all the work to it. All maintainance and little repair. This is one of the most dependable, reliable cars i have ever seen. With 164000mi on it i wouldn't think twice about driving it across country. It would do fine. It still drives like a new car! With only a few scratchs the outside and the inside has held up well. To drive and look at this car one would only guess that it had 40000mi on it! Keep up the good work buick!"

All-Around Nice Car

By on Monday, September 03, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the 3rd Buick I've owned, and by far and away the best. Had some problems with the intake manifold (plastic piece needed replacement), and the sensors had to be replaced, but after 115,000 miles (99 LS Model) it "keeps on going.." I wish they still made the supercharged model because I'd definately make that my next vehicle."

Nice Car

By on Sunday, September 02, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this car with 73,000 miles on it and it now has over 85,000. I havnt had any probs with it and all the miles I have put on it are highway miles. It gets 26 mpg on the highway and around 19-21 in town. The records show that it hasnt had any major probs since it was new. Just little things like gear shift button sticking, bulbs burning out."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 84 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Regal near Honolulu. See local deals