Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

1995 Buick Regal

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 239 Ratings for the 1988 - 1996 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 48 | Next

great car! great price can't beat the 3.8 motor!!!

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,075

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "motor,price,ridecomfort"

Cons: "seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car about a year ago with 65k on it and only paid $2300 pri/sale it is the gs model with most options the only things i have had to do is rear brakes due to the car sitting before my purchase and reg oil changes,i drive 50 miles round trip for work and this car has been great,my only gripe is the seats are too small as i am 6ft and the back of the seat doesn't come up to my shoulder,I now have over 75k on it and not 1 issue."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

This is an awesome used car!

By on Thursday, December 08, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 175,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Easy to drive, smooth ride, good brake system,"

Cons: "Short and small cup holders, small glovebox"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is a perfect starter car for a young driver! This was my first car and I absolutely love it. Its easy to drive, maneuver and operates smoothly. Perfect steering suspension, smooth ride, and comfortable seats. The radio, Cd/cassete player has its issues, but its an old car, so I don't complain much about those. As far as the actual car and driving, its incredible! Wish I could buy a newer one just like it!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

one of the best used cars out there!

By on Wednesday, November 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 185,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i bought this car 7 years ago with 95k miles on it for 1000 dollars. 90k miles later, its running stronger than ever, shifts smooth, doesnt burn any oil, always starts and never fails me. my father is a mechanic and knows about cars. this car is WELL MADE and it all starts with the 3800. It will last another 185k with ease."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great CAr!

By on Saturday, February 27, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just bought this vehicle as my second car I have ever owned. Vey nice car. Has 175000 mils on it and it doesnt have any problems...everything still works awesome....Very reliable. Real Comftorable..."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Monday, February 01, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"1st time car. Gets me where I want to go. Its nice looking, and has very reliable parts. I prefer it over my moms car (2006 altima)!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 48 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Regal near Honolulu. See local deals