Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2015 Buick LaCrosse Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $37,187 - $37,984.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $38,950

Fair Purchase Price $37,586
Fair Market Range ($37,187 - $37,984)

Invoice $37,429
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 206 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 42 | Next

CXS

By on Tuesday, July 13, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Never thought I would buy a Buick... Now I'm buying a second one."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I can't wait to get behind the wheel every day!

By on Tuesday, March 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "A car worth the money if what you drive matters."

Cons: "Depreciation value can be an issue."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Two years and thirty six thousand miles without a single issue. Awesome sound system, however the in-car hard drive for downloading music is troublesome (plugging an I-pod into the available port is far more efficient and much easier to add new music). High intensity headlights are incredible. Navigation system offers several great features, but I suspect it is inferior to stand-alone brand name GPS systems when it comes to intuitive calculations. Overall, I love the car, and I have to actually keep an eye on the mileage because I could just drive and drive . . ."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

beautiful, great ride,

By on Thursday, March 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"handles good for a larger car. suggest v-6 memory seats if more than one driver. ONLY complaint is getting used to interior door close pulls--in the armrest area, not to smart. Overall a great vehicle."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent Vehicle

By on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "every thing"

Cons: "They could add a little more power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"GM did a wonderful job with manufacturing this particular casr I have owned serveral high end foreign vehicles and this Buick Lacrosse 2010 reminds me of my previous German expirence at a lot less cost. I currently own two GM vehicles and Im very satisfied with both. I was involved in a serious accident in my Lacrosse on Christmas Eve and to be very honest the car saved my life along with my son as we were hit on the drivers side and spun around. So overall I am very greatful to Gm for building such a relaible vehicle."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Very Good Vehicle - perfect for a woman!!

By on Wednesday, January 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "comfortable , stylish ,"

Cons: "not best on gas,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have been driving this car (LaCross CXL with luxury package for 2 years and I love it. If I had to give constructive criticism it would be 2 items: a) somewhat delayed excelleration b) the dashboard is made out of plastic material that is imitating leather - I'm not very fun of the plastic it makes it look cheap - other than that it is one of the most comfortable cars I owned and it turns heads of many people who can't believe it is not a german luxury car but a USA made !!! Congrats GM"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 42 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.