Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Buick LaCrosse Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,033 - $33,734.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $34,560

Fair Purchase Price $33,384
Fair Market Range ($33,033 - $33,734)

Invoice $33,214
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 211 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 43 | Next

Average Overpriced Buick

By on Friday, May 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "It looks good"

Cons: "NO world class design.. Just average GM typical design."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Nice car for about $8000 LESS"

2 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Worst car I have ever owned

By on Wednesday, August 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
2/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "NONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Cons: "Its a piece of junk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"At least once a month it is in the shop. Over the last 3 weeks it has been in the shop 3 times totaling $800. I have kept up with oil changes and maintenance over the past 2 years, but this car is a real lemon. I bought it 2 yrs. ago, and after having it 3 months, the transmission went out and had to be replaced. I as been all downhill ever since."

LUXURY AUTOMOBILE

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nav, ride, lights, comfortable, quiet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought my Lacrosse two hours ago have enjoyed just those few hours. Traded a 2002 BMW on this Buick Lacrosse its the best vehicle. Has all the options available it drives and rides smooth. The Lacrosse handles better than my BMW on having a navigation, Pandora radio, ventilated seats and more. Love the LED lights on the sportier exterior have its got remote start and moon roof so much of a car I highly recommend it."

HIGHLY RECOMMEDED LUXURY CAR

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Headlights, ride, controls, safety, transmission"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Two hours ago I made a purchase on my new 2014 Buick Lacrosse traded a 2002 BMW for an American vehicle. Test drove it Friday but salesman said paperwork wasn't ready at the time. This car is very comfortable includes ventilated seats. Navigation is standard in great options have Pandora capability just finished programming a iPhone through the Bluetooth no issues or frustrating saying commands. Love style on LED lights and have a smooth quiet ride being better on road hazardous got a blind spot warning and traffic collision alert includes OnStar system. The Lacrosse has lots of whistles and bells even HID High intensity headlights are real bright especially have to drive on darker winding roads this vehicle is so excellent on about everything. I have plenty of room space and controls that are simply easy to use. Feels much more like a luxury automobile than when I was driving a top of the line import as a BMW the Buick is the car to buy worth its price. Its too many great features and more a car for the money even have a great value worth on everything."

a great value

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Value, price"

Cons: "visibility backing , ok with camera"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have friends with high end cars and i would put my Buick up against any of them. But at its price it is a much better value. i have had it for three years and the only problem was early on with a faulty trouble light. not the engine light."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 43 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement