Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Buick LaCrosse Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $37,715 - $38,716.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $40,135

Fair Purchase Price $38,216
Fair Market Range ($37,715 - $38,716)

Invoice $38,566
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 200 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 40 | Next

This car is awesome

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun, comfortable, very smooth ride."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is one great car. Love the ride and comfort. Great look and handles great. Could not be more happy."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Ultimate Highway Cruiser

By on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, Quiet, Reliable"

Cons: "Average handling, gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I spend a lot of time in the car, especially on the interstate. This car is PERFECT for long road trips. I pay a little bit in the mileage department (typically get around 28 mpg cruising along at 75), but the comfort level makes up for it. The only thing that would make this car better is if the handling (cornering, braking, etc.) were better, and perhaps a slightly more spacious trunk. Since I didn't buy it to take to the track, though, it serves its purpose and serves it well. I genuinely love spending time in this car. We look for excuses to take road trips in it."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great car great value

By on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value"

Cons: "No locks on gas door or glove box."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Beautiful car. Responsive and reliable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car...hate the left side of front seat

By on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handling for a car this size, stereo"

Cons: "seat controls make seat uncomfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car overall. Poor visibility for backup ( camera helps) and right turns difficult due to poor visibility of curbs"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

really. nice family. auto.

By on Monday, January 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "power,looks,ride"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am glad to have an American alternative to the Audi and Volkswagen cars I most recently have owned. The Buick replaced a 2010 Passat and I am much more happy in every way. I have the V-6 powered cls with luxury package and could not be happier."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 40 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.