Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Buick LaCrosse Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,620 - $33,273.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $34,460

Fair Purchase Price $32,947
Fair Market Range ($32,620 - $33,273)

Invoice $33,118
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 180 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 36 | Next

nicest car I have ever driven

By on Saturday, October 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"excellent fuel economy and not one squek or rattle"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best I have owned

By on Wednesday, October 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "stylish class fun to drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"excellent in all areas"

Good - Could be better

By on Thursday, September 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Navigation system a disaster area. Some addresses not found and some incorrect data found. Buick factory navigation staff completely unhelpful and curt."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I absolutely LOVE this car.

By on Sunday, September 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price, features, ride, quite interior, finishes, style"

Cons: "would love better gas mileage but it comes with the size"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything from the comfort, convenience, style, features, handling, and performance is great about this vehicle. I have never enjoyed a car as much as this one."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Better than my Nissan Maxima was...

By on Tuesday, September 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,660

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quiet with a very Good ride, looks good too."

Cons: "Still learnin what all the options do n to how to use them..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Talk about a quiet ride... no noise from outside,maybe when U'r tire hits a bump,etc... no Wind noise. Beats my Maxima, a couple years older and a LOT cheaper price for a new Maxima, the LaCrosse. Has about the same options,"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 36 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.