Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Buick LaCrosse Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,528 - $33,185.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $34,460

Fair Purchase Price $32,857
Fair Market Range ($32,528 - $33,185)

Invoice $33,118
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 181 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 37 | Next

Comfortable momma car!

By on Saturday, March 05, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Good vehicle overall. Things I love: DVD system Rear leg room Driving Comfort(I have drove for over 6 hours straight and it was very comfortable, with a 12 month old) Rear backup camera with guide lines USB plug-in Things I wish were better. The blind spot indicator was not available. The computer is sometimes difficult to navigate, and there are so many dash buttons that sometimes I have difficulty finding/remembering the right button. The plastic on the steering wheel is soft, and easily scratches. I have unfortunetly already had some issues though. My DVD player burnt up after 6 mths, and is being replaced. The sun shade for my moon roof is not shutting, have not brought it too the dealer yet, so it may be operator error. My parking brake is being replaced, it started making noises and they said that it was bad. And after taking the car for its first service at the dealer a few problems popped up: my seat coolers do not always work, and they knocked a wire loose and it was worn down by a belt. Not the cars fault just poor workmanship at the dealer. Overall I still love this car despite the problems. I figure it is the first year of the car, it is still under warranty and I plan to buy an additional warranty to cover the extensive electrical this car has, which can be expensive to repair. Plus it was the only car I could find with a factory DVD player for my daughter, which in it self has been a live saver! Plus this car just looks awesome!"

By on Saturday, February 12, 2011

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

$40K sounds expensive

By on Saturday, January 29, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Reasonably nice car but way too expensive, too heavy (2 tons) and fuel hungry. Poor visibility so back-up camera and blind side alert system should be standard on all models. For that much money interior materials should be of higher quality especially on door and dash. Too much hard plastic that scoffs too easily. Otherwise a nice and smooth car. At idle it is quiet as a library. I do mostly city driving and I get about 17 mpg. Go for the 18" inch wheels as they are much more quiet than the 19". In six months of ownership the car has been flawless."

15 people out of 16 found this review helpful

By on Monday, January 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"need better gas milage"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Not My Fathers Buick

By on Sunday, November 28, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had a hard time switching to a Buick after years of driving Corvettes and SUV's but I figured it was about time to grow up. My Dad always drove Buick's so I stopped at the local dealer to get me a look. This Car is awesome, Nothing like my Fathers old Buick. It is a smooth ride, comfortable, quiet, with clean lines and it turns heads like my Vet did. It doesn't accelerate like a Vet or Camero but I never thought it would. If you want a great car, run to the dealer and grab one of these."

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 37 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.