Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2013 Buick LaCrosse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 183 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

STEERING WHEEL, ANGLE, AND THE UP & DOWN RANGE

By on Friday, November 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "HANDLES NICE, GOOD MILEAGE,"

Cons: "RESTING PLACE OF STEERING WHEEL-NO SPARE TIRE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"THE OUTWARD POINT ON THE DOORS-TOO EASY TO DENT WHEN VEHICLE SETTING NEXT TO MY CAR SWING THEIR DOOR OPEN. THAT IS THE ONLY DING ON THIS VEHICLE"

14 people out of 24 found this review helpful

I love this car.

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything !"

Cons: "NONE."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car! It rides smooth and looks great. Beautiful leather interior and very pretty dark blue exterior. It makes driving enjoyable and handles great. I get complements on it ALL the time. I hope to have this car for many years to come. I am a mom with grown sons and they always say ..... That IS my mama's Buick!!"

5 people out of 14 found this review helpful

good car

By on Monday, October 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I have had some minor issues, not mechanical."

9 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Just purchased a month ago

By on Sunday, October 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great looks, V6 is powerful, pretty good on gas"

Cons: "Vision, small trunk, low front end"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I like the look of the car. I have always been a Buick fan. I have the Convenience package with the 3.6 liter engine. Just a few minor issues for me. The trunk could be bigger. That will encourage my wife to pack on less though. The front end is low so watch the parking bumpers. The visability is not the best but just takes some getting used to. The interior is roomy and comfortable."

21 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have owned over past 20 years

By on Sunday, September 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great MPG and confort"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle has a MPG rating of 18/city and 28/highway. I have found that it get closer to 31 highway and in city closer to 24 MPG, this is with the 3.6-304HP V6"

11 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Would buy again

By on Saturday, September 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great drive with classy looks, great handling"

Cons: "Rough edge to side of console"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Only design problem it on console - driver's side with sharp edge midway down. If you drive relaxed in cruise....ie: right leg leaning against side of console - right leg gets scratched and irritated by sharp edge every time you move. Recommend Buick bevel that edge going forward. Otherwise exactly what I was looking for. Touring edition drives like a dream with great power especially in wet weather. Shopped all comparable luxury cars in size class both foreign and domestic. Best buy and best handling and just plain looks great."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "Cant think of anything cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a 2011 Buick Lacrosse and it is the best vehicle I have ever owned. I have not had a single issue with this car. Living in the Chicago area, we have the misfortune of having a lot of snow, however, I have never felt saver on the road than I do in this car, I also have the e-assist feature on my car. I highly recommend this vehicle and WILL buy another."

17 people out of 29 found this review helpful

Lots of room yet sporty looking

By on Thursday, September 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great price for all you get in a luxury car."

Cons: "Quality of interior material"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very comfortable and quiet ride. Picks up speed very quickly. Great road handling at high speed. Love the ride."

12 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Best value for the money

By on Sunday, August 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quiet, comfortable, drives great"

Cons: "No rear view camera"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car! Continue to get compliments on its look and beauty."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

This car is one of the best I have ever owned.

By on Thursday, August 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything about the car."

Cons: "No cons."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Buick Lacrosse is an excellent car. Its performance is top of the line. Design of interior is beautiful. I love this car!!!!!"

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LaCrosse near Honolulu. See local deals