Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Buick LaCrosse Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,619 - $34,456.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,180

Fair Purchase Price $34,038
Fair Market Range ($33,619 - $34,456)

Invoice $34,768
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 173 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 35 | Next

Good - Could be better

By on Thursday, September 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Navigation system a disaster area. Some addresses not found and some incorrect data found. Buick factory navigation staff completely unhelpful and curt."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I absolutely LOVE this car.

By on Sunday, September 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price, features, ride, quite interior, finishes, style"

Cons: "would love better gas mileage but it comes with the size"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything from the comfort, convenience, style, features, handling, and performance is great about this vehicle. I have never enjoyed a car as much as this one."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Better than my Nissan Maxima was...

By on Tuesday, September 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,660

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quiet with a very Good ride, looks good too."

Cons: "Still learnin what all the options do n to how to use them..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Talk about a quiet ride... no noise from outside,maybe when U'r tire hits a bump,etc... no Wind noise. Beats my Maxima, a couple years older and a LOT cheaper price for a new Maxima, the LaCrosse. Has about the same options,"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Extreme mixed emotions!!!!

By on Wednesday, July 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,400

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great price for all the bells and whistles."

Cons: "Car really does not have a definitive identity.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have had my 2010 CXS for about 1.5 years. I have some mixed emotions. I think the design is beautiful. Really pretty to look at. I have the white Tri coat pearl option and the gas cap and the plastic bumper are a darker shade. The bumper is not flush with the body of the car. The ride for the CXS is not what I would call "Smooth". With the 19" wheels"

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Nicest Car Yet

By on Sunday, July 10, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "V6 has lots of power; 6-speed auto trans is smooth; excellent handling; very nice interior"

Cons: "Rear view is someone restricted; but reverse sensing system helps overcome this."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am very happy with my LaCrosse CXL. The car offers a lot of features I wouldn't have expect on a car in this price range. Performance is excellent and the V6 engine gives more than enough power while maintaining good mileage for a car as heavy as the LaCrosse (I got 32 MPG on a recent trip to Boston). The interior is luxurious; everything is soft and inviting; the seats are very comfortable and the ambient lighting adds a nice touch. This car is a winner and definitely not your grandfather's Buick. If GM can continue to makes cars like this they have a customer for life in me."

26 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 35 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.