Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Buick LaCrosse Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,805 - $30,634.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,555

Fair Purchase Price $30,220
Fair Market Range ($29,805 - $30,634)

Invoice $31,288
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 177 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 36 | Next

Safety Concerns

By on Tuesday, December 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "I love the tech gadgets included in the car."

Cons: "Poorly designed for safe visibility."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"The design of this car leaves a lot to be desired from a safety perspective. There is a very big, dangerous blind spot on the driver's side. On the left side of the windshield (not sure what that is called) the frame of the car plus the large side mirror blocks the view of pedestrians, cars, and turning islands. It requires leaning way forward over the steering wheel to be sure no one is there. Unfortunately, I discovered this when I almost hit a woman and her child as they emerged from the blind spot. VERY dangerous. Had I noticed this during the test drive, I would have picked a different car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Switched from BMW to this car

By on Tuesday, December 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Styling, handling, power, roomy and comfortable."

Cons: "Mileage could be a little better. Blind spots."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Every ten years I try and buy an American made car and until this car I have always been disappointed. It's a 2011 and I have 25000 miles on it and it has been great. I have used it for family trips with 2 kids and a teenager in the back seat with no problem. I had a BMW which I liked a lot and I have to say that the La Crosse compares favorably to the BMW. Not quite as responsive but nothing that I notice a lot. I saw complaints about trunk space but I can't agree (maybe previous years had a problem). There is definitely a blind spot issue but I have the side radar warning and the backup camera so I have learned to get around it. Very comfortable even for passengers. So pleased I can finally buy an American car I bought my wife the Enclave for Christmas."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Looking/driving car, limited storage

By on Wednesday, December 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Looks, Ride"

Cons: "Limited Interior Storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like the styling and ride this car gives, but disappointed on limited amount of interior storage"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've owned!

By on Sunday, December 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Beautiful car, wonderful ride, good gas mileage"

Cons: "tilt strng lever hard to move, mem. seat position"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

A sexy car.

"I've never owned such a visually impressive vehicle (interior"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

A sexy car.

PERFECT CONSTRUCTION AND GREAT SERVICE

By on Saturday, December 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "EASY TO DRIVE - TURNS SHARP - CORNERS WELL"

Cons: "N/A"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"GREAT DRIVING AUTOMOBILE GOOD MILEAGE"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 36 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.