Go

2012 Buick LaCrosse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 216 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

a great value

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Value, price"

Cons: "visibility backing , ok with camera"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have friends with high end cars and i would put my Buick up against any of them. But at its price it is a much better value. i have had it for three years and the only problem was early on with a faulty trouble light. not the engine light."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Outstanding value, great styling, great car

By on Monday, March 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price, attention getting, mechanically sound"

Cons: "handled poorly in snow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My wife would get at least 2 positive comments a month when she was in or parking the car. mechanically sound, the white diamond tri-coat was super attractive coupled with the chrome wheels. The styling was just outstanding. Inside was rich and comfortable and the interior lighting was a nice touch. One slight drawback was that it did not handle the best in snow. You would probably need snows to be most efficient in the Northeast's winter. However the double sunroof let welcome light in, giving an almost convertible feel to it. The only mechanical problem we encountered was a faulty backup sensor, and that was repaired under warrantee. Overall, an excellent vehicle that was hard to let go because it was such a great Car."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Amazing Vehicle, lots of tech., smooth look

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 243

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Technology, Engine, Interior, Traction Control,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looks great, good engine performance, quiet from outside noise, comfortable seats, warning on side view mirrors for close vehicles, nice radio and sound system,heads up display(which is the main reason for buying this car).Fit and finish are superb. Excellent fuel economy for a full-size vehicle. Quiet and comfortable ride."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Luxury Vehicle for Less than Luxury Price

By on Thursday, January 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great amenities and handling for the price"

Cons: "Outside rear view mirror visability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Not only do I like the vehicles styling , but I am thrilled with its performance. I have the basic powertrain configuration with the upgraded 19" chrome wheels. It handles like a European vehicle costing much more."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Very Nice Car

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, sharp looking"

Cons: "none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded my Audi in on the LaCrosse and have not regretted the decision. The looks, fit and finish of the car are excellent, but the my real motivation was to get away from high priced Audi repairs. I was suprised by how much I have enjoyed the car so far. At this point, 10000 miles into it, I would buy another Buick and would recommend to others. Buick is quickly catching up to the foreign car luxury market."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

My best vehicle ever!

By on Tuesday, December 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, beautiful outside and in"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I owned/leased a cadillac 2 cars ago and this one far outshines that car. It is absolutely loaded and I might just keep it at the end of the lease. It rides well, has everything you need right at your fingertips. I can't say enough about the stylish looks this car has. Very sporty looking!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

2010 Buick laCrosse

By on Thursday, May 19, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent looking car with spacious interior seating and decor. Very stylish. Transmission requires some getting used to. Car runs smoothly and quietly. I am getting better than expected miles per gallon on highway."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, May 03, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

VERY EURO

By on Saturday, April 23, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"ABOUT TIME AN AMERICAN CARS STEPS UP TO EUROPE"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Unbelievable

By on Saturday, July 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"There are no more poor excuses left to buy a Lexus when America can build a car like this. After 3 Lexi I had to try an American car and this one caught my eye. It's by far the quietest car I've ever been in and the interior detail is fantastic. The fuel economy has been better than the manf stated. Flawless paint job as well. Everywhere I go people ask me about this car."

80 people out of 82 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LaCrosse near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement