Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2012 Buick LaCrosse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 211 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

Smooth ride

By on Saturday, March 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great gadgets!!! Tons of Room"

Cons: "visiability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very smooth, quite ride. Overall great car, tons of room for adults to ride comfortably in rear seats."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

This car is awesome

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun, comfortable, very smooth ride."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is one great car. Love the ride and comfort. Great look and handles great. Could not be more happy."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car great value

By on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value"

Cons: "No locks on gas door or glove box."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Beautiful car. Responsive and reliable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

really. nice family. auto.

By on Monday, January 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "power,looks,ride"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am glad to have an American alternative to the Audi and Volkswagen cars I most recently have owned. The Buick replaced a 2010 Passat and I am much more happy in every way. I have the V-6 powered cls with luxury package and could not be happier."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car, plenty of power, great accessories

By on Friday, January 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,625

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good price, luxury, and great driving"

Cons: "Little bit of a stiff ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Relly enjoy this vehicle. Design is wonderful and the high end interior is a real plus. Mine is a CXS with Nav. and has all the options. The only reason I gave the Comfort nad Convenience a 4/5 is that tire noise bothers me some and the sport type of suspension can be rough on a bad road. Had the 2006 lucerne and really enjoy the smooth and quite ride that the LaCross doesn't have. Cornering in the LaCross is a lot more stable though."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love my Buick Lacrosse

By on Monday, January 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "heated side mirror,heated seats, handsfree phone,"

Cons: "right side gas tank, blind stops"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I find this car can take the place of any Cadillac. It is very quiet and smooth to drive."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Looking/driving car, limited storage

By on Wednesday, December 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Looks, Ride"

Cons: "Limited Interior Storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like the styling and ride this car gives, but disappointed on limited amount of interior storage"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've owned!

By on Sunday, December 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Beautiful car, wonderful ride, good gas mileage"

Cons: "tilt strng lever hard to move, mem. seat position"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

A sexy car.

"I've never owned such a visually impressive vehicle (interior"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

A sexy car.

nicest car I have ever driven

By on Saturday, October 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"excellent fuel economy and not one squek or rattle"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Better than my Nissan Maxima was...

By on Tuesday, September 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,660

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quiet with a very Good ride, looks good too."

Cons: "Still learnin what all the options do n to how to use them..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Talk about a quiet ride... no noise from outside,maybe when U'r tire hits a bump,etc... no Wind noise. Beats my Maxima, a couple years older and a LOT cheaper price for a new Maxima, the LaCrosse. Has about the same options,"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LaCrosse near Honolulu. See local deals