Go

2011 Buick LaCrosse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 215 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

This was one the best cars I ever bought new.

By on Wednesday, March 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "Driver side leg room for people over 6 feet tall."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car had all the luxury that you would find in high dollar imports. I looked at about a dozen luxury cars but this car blew me away as soon as I sat behind the wheel. The heads up display was awesome, the headlights turn as you turn, very powerful engine. Pure luxury interior."

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

nicest car I have ever driven

By on Saturday, October 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"excellent fuel economy and not one squek or rattle"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Beautiful auto

By on Friday, November 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We looked at BMW Mercedes and Lexus. We saw the Lacrosse and fell in love. The car is a year old and has not been to the dealer once. GM has won back a customer. We love the Buick."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great Car!!

By on Saturday, July 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,346

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Features"

Cons: "Sight Lines"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded up from the 2011 Buick Regal (which I loved) the 2013 Lacrosse is NOT a disappointment! I got the Premium II (minus navigation due to On-Star a mistake) however, the features are totally enjoyable. The sound system Harman Kardon is perfect with surround-sound (very nice). The car is very quiet and extremely comfortable; I get compliments all the time by valets. The Lacrosse handles well and the safety features off-set the view issue just adjust to the car attributes. My favorite feature heads-up, cool seats, heated steering wheel and expanded sun roof. When this lease expires I plan to try the 2014 or 2015 what a great car, just treat yourself."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

This is one of the finest cars I have driven.

By on Friday, August 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Like riding in living room, but more comfortable!"

Cons: "Blind spots I would suggest the warning option"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great Car!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

HIGHLY LUXURY AUTOMOBILE

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Navigation, headlights, onstar, safety, quiet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought two hours ago I love this car after trading a 2002 BMW its a car worth everything. I looked at this vehicle Friday salesman said the paperwork wasn't ready at the time. After get off work stopped by dealership just bought my Lacrosse has so much in class."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

excellent luxury sedan with all upgrades

By on Tuesday, January 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort of expensive luxury car; every convenience"

Cons: "no interior trunk release"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"one owner; serviced by dealer every 5,000 miles; one driver, no accidents or body damage for life of car; paint excellent condition, tires fairly new, interir excellent;"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome

By on Thursday, July 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safe care smooth ride"

Cons: "Small windows but if set mirrors correctly no prob"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car has a very pleasurable ride along with great safety rating. Rides very smooth and still accelerates well even with a 4 cylinder engine."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Easily the nicest car Ive ever owned!

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value in a luxury car"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great automobile. Very comfortable well designed inside and out. Navigation/stereo integrated into vehicle very nicely. Defiantly a home run for Buick."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great car, top notch interior, style is a plus,

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great car for price,love style"

Cons: "handling"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best car i every owned"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LaCrosse near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement