Go

2011 Buick LaCrosse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 221 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 23 | Next

Good alternative to expensive luxury sedans

By on Saturday, May 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quiet, smooth ride, roomy"

Cons: "A little underpowered"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I researched many models before deciding on the LaCrosse. I leased it for 39 months and the incentives made it very attractive. All in, with no downpayment except for my trade (only $800 equity) I pay $359 per month. The car is quiet and the ride is silky smooth. The seats are comfortable, plenty of room, tastefully done interior. It's a real luxury cruiser and doesn't try to be anything but that. This is no sports sedan so don't buy it if that's what you're looking for. It's a little underpowered even with the 3.6L V6 because of its size. The steering is a little loose for my taste and nobody will mistake its handling for an M5. But if you like to ride around in style and comfort but can't afford or don't want to pay for a Caddy, Lincoln, Lexus or MB, give the LaCrosse a look and I'm sure you'll be tempted by the value."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Very Good Vehicle - perfect for a woman!!

By on Wednesday, January 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "comfortable , stylish ,"

Cons: "not best on gas,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have been driving this car (LaCross CXL with luxury package for 2 years and I love it. If I had to give constructive criticism it would be 2 items: a) somewhat delayed excelleration b) the dashboard is made out of plastic material that is imitating leather - I'm not very fun of the plastic it makes it look cheap - other than that it is one of the most comfortable cars I owned and it turns heads of many people who can't believe it is not a german luxury car but a USA made !!! Congrats GM"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

I absolutely LOVE this car.

By on Sunday, September 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price, features, ride, quite interior, finishes, style"

Cons: "would love better gas mileage but it comes with the size"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything from the comfort, convenience, style, features, handling, and performance is great about this vehicle. I have never enjoyed a car as much as this one."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Very Disappointed, So Many Issues

By on Friday, August 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Very nice looking car since re-styling 2011."

Cons: "Reliability is unpredicible"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"I bought this car brand new in 2011. I also purchased the CSX which is top of the line. So far, I have been very disappointed in the quality and reliability of this car. Since ownership, I have had 4 major issues with the vehicle. This ranges from timing chain leaks, electronic key fob losing it memory and connection to the car, feathering cracks appearing in the windshield and tire monitoring system just starting giving bogus data. Fortunately all repairs were covered by the factory warranty but I fear what will happen when it runs out."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Drive one and you will no how nice this car is.

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "all"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Driving comfort, ride, handling, performance, fit and finish is a 10!"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great Ride with comfort and performance!

By on Saturday, June 18, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good pricing, handling and luxe interior."

Cons: "The center console is hard to access due to lid."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had my '14 Leather AWD for 20 months and remain impressed with the ride, performance and technology. Being 68, I've had my share of autos, a mix of luxury and performance nameplates. This car is solidly in my Top 10."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

torgue steering is terrible, ride is uncomfortable

By on Wednesday, February 4, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"had this car for one month, some of the led readout are out, and the ride is not up to what I read was a comfortable ride."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

good but bad trunk

By on Monday, January 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good vehicle"

Cons: "the new vechicle is to expensive."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Every thing is fine but the trunk space for this vehicle. You want two set of golf clubs good luck. This is the only downfall for the vehicle. Love the automobile."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

A relatively trouble free American car!

By on Sunday, February 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Been to the shop Once in the time i have the car."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Looking/driving car, limited storage

By on Wednesday, December 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Looks, Ride"

Cons: "Limited Interior Storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like the styling and ride this car gives, but disappointed on limited amount of interior storage"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 23 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LaCrosse near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement