Go

2010 Buick LaCrosse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 223 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next

Amazing Vehicle, lots of tech., smooth look

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 243

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Technology, Engine, Interior, Traction Control,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looks great, good engine performance, quiet from outside noise, comfortable seats, warning on side view mirrors for close vehicles, nice radio and sound system,heads up display(which is the main reason for buying this car).Fit and finish are superb. Excellent fuel economy for a full-size vehicle. Quiet and comfortable ride."

11 people out of 11 found this review helpful

excellent luxury sedan with all upgrades

By on Tuesday, January 7, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort of expensive luxury car; every convenience"

Cons: "no interior trunk release"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"one owner; serviced by dealer every 5,000 miles; one driver, no accidents or body damage for life of car; paint excellent condition, tires fairly new, interir excellent;"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

HIGHLY LUXURY AUTOMOBILE

By on Wednesday, April 9, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Navigation, headlights, onstar, safety, quiet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought two hours ago I love this car after trading a 2002 BMW its a car worth everything. I looked at this vehicle Friday salesman said the paperwork wasn't ready at the time. After get off work stopped by dealership just bought my Lacrosse has so much in class."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Awesome

By on Thursday, July 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safe care smooth ride"

Cons: "Small windows but if set mirrors correctly no prob"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car has a very pleasurable ride along with great safety rating. Rides very smooth and still accelerates well even with a 4 cylinder engine."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Easily the nicest car Ive ever owned!

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value in a luxury car"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great automobile. Very comfortable well designed inside and out. Navigation/stereo integrated into vehicle very nicely. Defiantly a home run for Buick."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LaCrosse near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement