Go

2010 Buick LaCrosse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 216 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 44 | Next

Driver unfriendly

By on Wednesday, April 20, 2011

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

"Visablity the worst problem. Driver must sit up and forward to see, then exiting and entering the vehicle is backbreaking. I know, you can return the power seats to low and with the touch of a button have the seat return to driving position. But it does this very slowly. Overwhelming amount of buttons on consol. Driver is very confined. Not enough storage for things that driver might like to have handy. Small people cannot close door after they are seated."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have owned over past 20 years

By on Sunday, September 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great MPG and confort"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle has a MPG rating of 18/city and 28/highway. I have found that it get closer to 31 highway and in city closer to 24 MPG, this is with the 3.6-304HP V6"

15 people out of 23 found this review helpful

I can't wait to get behind the wheel every day!

By on Tuesday, March 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "A car worth the money if what you drive matters."

Cons: "Depreciation value can be an issue."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Two years and thirty six thousand miles without a single issue. Awesome sound system, however the in-car hard drive for downloading music is troublesome (plugging an I-pod into the available port is far more efficient and much easier to add new music). High intensity headlights are incredible. Navigation system offers several great features, but I suspect it is inferior to stand-alone brand name GPS systems when it comes to intuitive calculations. Overall, I love the car, and I have to actually keep an eye on the mileage because I could just drive and drive . . ."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

oor value

By on Tuesday, November 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
1/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Cons: "poor vale ,noise at 1500 rpm"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"msr 39750 trade vale with 2000 miles 25600,,noise at 1500 rpm factory says normal. i say no for a 39750 car"

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Lots of room yet sporty looking

By on Thursday, September 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great price for all you get in a luxury car."

Cons: "Quality of interior material"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very comfortable and quiet ride. Picks up speed very quickly. Great road handling at high speed. Love the ride."

13 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 44 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LaCrosse near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement