Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2010 Buick LaCrosse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 201 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Smooth ride

By on Saturday, March 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great gadgets!!! Tons of Room"

Cons: "visiability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very smooth, quite ride. Overall great car, tons of room for adults to ride comfortably in rear seats."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

This car is awesome

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun, comfortable, very smooth ride."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is one great car. Love the ride and comfort. Great look and handles great. Could not be more happy."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car great value

By on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value"

Cons: "No locks on gas door or glove box."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Beautiful car. Responsive and reliable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

really. nice family. auto.

By on Monday, January 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "power,looks,ride"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am glad to have an American alternative to the Audi and Volkswagen cars I most recently have owned. The Buick replaced a 2010 Passat and I am much more happy in every way. I have the V-6 powered cls with luxury package and could not be happier."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car, plenty of power, great accessories

By on Friday, January 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,625

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good price, luxury, and great driving"

Cons: "Little bit of a stiff ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Relly enjoy this vehicle. Design is wonderful and the high end interior is a real plus. Mine is a CXS with Nav. and has all the options. The only reason I gave the Comfort nad Convenience a 4/5 is that tire noise bothers me some and the sport type of suspension can be rough on a bad road. Had the 2006 lucerne and really enjoy the smooth and quite ride that the LaCross doesn't have. Cornering in the LaCross is a lot more stable though."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love my Buick Lacrosse

By on Monday, January 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "heated side mirror,heated seats, handsfree phone,"

Cons: "right side gas tank, blind stops"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I find this car can take the place of any Cadillac. It is very quiet and smooth to drive."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Looking/driving car, limited storage

By on Wednesday, December 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Looks, Ride"

Cons: "Limited Interior Storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like the styling and ride this car gives, but disappointed on limited amount of interior storage"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've owned!

By on Sunday, December 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Beautiful car, wonderful ride, good gas mileage"

Cons: "tilt strng lever hard to move, mem. seat position"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

A sexy car.

"I've never owned such a visually impressive vehicle (interior"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

A sexy car.

nicest car I have ever driven

By on Saturday, October 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"excellent fuel economy and not one squek or rattle"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Better than my Nissan Maxima was...

By on Tuesday, September 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,660

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quiet with a very Good ride, looks good too."

Cons: "Still learnin what all the options do n to how to use them..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Talk about a quiet ride... no noise from outside,maybe when U'r tire hits a bump,etc... no Wind noise. Beats my Maxima, a couple years older and a LOT cheaper price for a new Maxima, the LaCrosse. Has about the same options,"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best in class.

By on Friday, November 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I generally owned Audis, and we have an MDX and a 911 Turbo. the Lacrosse was compared to an MB E Class but was $20,000 less expensive. It is smooth, quiet and powerful enough, although not a rocket and not intended to be. The technology package is great. I live in the northeast and bought AWD which I believe will be on par with Audi's Quattro. My minor complaint that the A-pillar is too wide is offset by the great backup camera. Get the heads up display.You'll like this car if you drive it."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Beautiful auto

By on Friday, November 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We looked at BMW Mercedes and Lexus. We saw the Lacrosse and fell in love. The car is a year old and has not been to the dealer once. GM has won back a customer. We love the Buick."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

HIGHLY LUXURY AUTOMOBILE

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Navigation, headlights, onstar, safety, quiet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought two hours ago I love this car after trading a 2002 BMW its a car worth everything. I looked at this vehicle Friday salesman said the paperwork wasn't ready at the time. After get off work stopped by dealership just bought my Lacrosse has so much in class."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

HIGHLY LUXURY AUTOMOBILE

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Navigation, headlights, onstar, safety, quiet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought two hours ago I love this car after trading a 2002 BMW its a car worth everything. I looked at this vehicle Friday salesman said the paperwork wasn't ready at the time. After get off work stopped by dealership just bought my Lacrosse has so much in class."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

excellent luxury sedan with all upgrades

By on Tuesday, January 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort of expensive luxury car; every convenience"

Cons: "no interior trunk release"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"one owner; serviced by dealer every 5,000 miles; one driver, no accidents or body damage for life of car; paint excellent condition, tires fairly new, interir excellent;"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Car!!

By on Saturday, July 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,346

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Features"

Cons: "Sight Lines"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded up from the 2011 Buick Regal (which I loved) the 2013 Lacrosse is NOT a disappointment! I got the Premium II (minus navigation due to On-Star a mistake) however, the features are totally enjoyable. The sound system Harman Kardon is perfect with surround-sound (very nice). The car is very quiet and extremely comfortable; I get compliments all the time by valets. The Lacrosse handles well and the safety features off-set the view issue just adjust to the car attributes. My favorite feature heads-up, cool seats, heated steering wheel and expanded sun roof. When this lease expires I plan to try the 2014 or 2015 what a great car, just treat yourself."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Awesome

By on Thursday, July 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safe care smooth ride"

Cons: "Small windows but if set mirrors correctly no prob"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car has a very pleasurable ride along with great safety rating. Rides very smooth and still accelerates well even with a 4 cylinder engine."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Easily the nicest car Ive ever owned!

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value in a luxury car"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great automobile. Very comfortable well designed inside and out. Navigation/stereo integrated into vehicle very nicely. Defiantly a home run for Buick."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

great car, top notch interior, style is a plus,

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great car for price,love style"

Cons: "handling"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best car i every owned"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

My best vehicle ever!

By on Tuesday, December 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, beautiful outside and in"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I owned/leased a cadillac 2 cars ago and this one far outshines that car. It is absolutely loaded and I might just keep it at the end of the lease. It rides well, has everything you need right at your fingertips. I can't say enough about the stylish looks this car has. Very sporty looking!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

2010 Buick laCrosse

By on Thursday, May 19, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent looking car with spacious interior seating and decor. Very stylish. Transmission requires some getting used to. Car runs smoothly and quietly. I am getting better than expected miles per gallon on highway."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Unbelievable

By on Saturday, July 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"There are no more poor excuses left to buy a Lexus when America can build a car like this. After 3 Lexi I had to try an American car and this one caught my eye. It's by far the quietest car I've ever been in and the interior detail is fantastic. The fuel economy has been better than the manf stated. Flawless paint job as well. Everywhere I go people ask me about this car."

79 people out of 81 found this review helpful

This is a great car!

By on Monday, September 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, ride, interior space and quietness"

Cons: "None for us"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My wife bought a 2011 CXS w/ 18" chrome wheels fwd and V6 after someone totaled her 2005 Lexus ES330. She and I love this car in comparison. After reading the negative reviews, I will agree the, trunk is kind of small but our family of three went to Disney for a week with no problems even though my wife had a suitcase for herself ;-). Yes the A pillars are large but I can only think of a very few times that it has even caused a concern. Yes there are some blind spots but I recommend having the blind spot indicator that shows in the rear view side mirrors which works really well, not to mention the review camera. The negatives aside, this car rides and handles extremely well with a very quiet cabin. The seats are comfortable for all day driving and the back seat space is awesome! The high performance front struts do cancel any torque steer. The radio, navigation and air controls are easy to use and work great. The cool thing is that we have had more compliments with this car than any other ever including the Lexus. This car is great to look at even standing still. It has been very realible so far."

36 people out of 37 found this review helpful

Problem free for 2 years

By on Tuesday, May 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, rearview camera, navigation"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"By far the best interior GM has ever developed outside the Cadillac line. The car is as fun to drive today as it was when it was purchased new 2 years ago. 2 oil changes and a tire rotation was all the maintenance needed this first two years of ownership."

34 people out of 35 found this review helpful

WOW

By on Thursday, December 31, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had 3 Cadillacs in a row, but this 2010 LaCrosse is the quietest, most comfortabl;e, easy to drive car I have ever owned. Electronics are easy to use; blue lighted instruments are pleasing to the eye; Nav System is very accurate; back seat has limo proportions."

34 people out of 35 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LaCrosse near Honolulu. See local deals