Go

2009 Buick LaCrosse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 307 Ratings for the 2005 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 62 | Next

Great Reliable Car.

By on Friday, February 1, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 99,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Comfy and great to drive."

Cons: "Gas Mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It has never let me down or stranded. The Gas Mileage could be better. 22-24 on the expressway. I had a Regal GS Superchsrged that got 30-32. Same basic 3.8 Liter Engine. It has a nice quiet interior and quite comfortable. But that's what Buicks are all about. Overall it's been a Very Nice Car. But with 99000 Miles it's ready to be traded in. Great Car that I hate to see go, but another Buick caught my eye."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love IT!!

By on Monday, January 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride, Nice engine, Beautiful interior"

Cons: "I do not have an MP3 jack"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My second Buick and I absolutely love this car!! The leather seats are beautiful and easy to clean. Wood panel is a great touch. Ride is smooth. I'm 25 and let me tell you Buick is not a grandma car anymore!!!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Solid Performer all around

By on Tuesday, December 15, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very pleased with this vehicle. Excellent performance. One problem with suspension but under warranty, fixed and no additional problems. Have 42,000 miles and it is as tight as new, just a little "road feel" in the steering but seems typical with Buicks. Plannng on buying a new LaCrosse when lease is up."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, February 1, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"just bought it. my wifes car , we love it and we live in alaska with notmuch road system put6 10 miles on it today"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Friday, August 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this 2006 with 29k mi. Currently have 53k. Not a single issue. Gets avg. 25MPG. Smooth ride, quite, very happy with my purchase."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LaCrosse near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement