Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2007 Buick LaCrosse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 299 Ratings for the 2005 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Great Vehicle

By on Monday, April 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 206,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value, low maintenance."

Cons: "Pre-bluetooth era, and, no aux. inputs."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car used in 2007, with 38000 miles on it. With the exception of normal maintenance, (brakes, tires, oil, etc.), car has been exceptionally great value for the money. I have talked to others in the area that own the same line of vehicle, +/- 2 years of mine, and, all say the same thing. Would not give it away for anything."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

great vehicle

By on Thursday, April 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "runs great and looks great, inexpensive to operate"

Cons: "none to speak of"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this car for what seems like ages. Run great and looks new. A little care goes a long way."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

This is a great car

By on Monday, March 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Many trips to Florida, New York, Canada, never had a problem, extremely reliable, handles great, great engine- really takes off, spoiled with the options we had, remote start, heated seats, back up signal."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Very good dependable car

By on Monday, February 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My wife drove this car for 6 years (75,000 miles) and then we gave it to our son who has driven it for 4 years (30000 plus miles). We have had no major problems at all. It is a very dependable car, changed oil every 3-40000 miles. I think we had a couple of things worked on that cost about $400 on 2 separate occasions."

11 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Easy to drive or park.

By on Friday, January 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I like this car. but I am 80 and think I need to sit a little higher for better visibility during driving."

9 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LaCrosse near Honolulu. See local deals