Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Buick Encore Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,045 - $23,624.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,950

Fair Purchase Price $23,335
Fair Market Range ($23,045 - $23,624)

Invoice $23,982
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.7 of 10

10/6.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 35 Ratings for the 2013 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

For the size outstanding unit

By on Thursday, September 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Could have a little more power but is acceptable. Little light for cross wind gusts."

10 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Great small SUV

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun driving,great gas milage,quite ride."

Cons: "Only one arm rest, not much leg room in back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Looked at several SUV's before purchasing. Fun driving car with great gas milage. I get 36mpg. Just wish it had two arm rests and a little more leg room in back."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Just bought this Demo have put 1000 miles on it

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price, fun to drive with all the new things"

Cons: "too small of driver's armrest no pass. armrest"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have looked at this small suv for over a year the one I looked at before was cloth seats and no sun roof glad I waited. I found the one I wanted in the same color with leather and sun roof, the vehicle I have no problem with just the salesman that sold it to me, I was ready to take it back after finding out somethings he had totally misled me on, In KY you have 72 hours to take your trade back if bought from a dealer but the dealership redid my deal to where I was most satisfied just have a kind of bitter taste in my mouth. Overall I love the Encore. It is exactly what I was looking for in a crossover if I need the space the back seats lay down, love the heated seats, and the upgrades that Buick put in their small suv at a reasonable cost."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Fun

By on Sunday, August 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Pris, mileage, it is a novel car to drive."

Cons: "Small small small, road noise, rear seat tight."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Small is the key word. More road noise than other bricks, especially an Enclave. Mileage is terrific(33). Just not enough room for more than three grand kids and we have seven."

15 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Luxury in a small package

By on Saturday, July 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was searching for another model SUV and accidentally saw the Encore on the dealership lot. It was love at first site! Mine is black. The chrome trim adds an upscale look. The interior is loaded with all the features you would find in a much more expensive SUV. I love the sunroof, blue tooth, on star. Rides like a dream. Great stereo sound system. test drive one....you will be impressed!"

14 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.