To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Buick Enclave Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,449 - $38,543.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,975

Fair Purchase Price $36,677
Fair Market Range ($36,449 - $38,543)

Invoice $38,022

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Info valid for your area through 09/01/2016

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 355 Ratings for the 2008 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 71 | Next

Classy Comfort

By on Monday, July 6, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, Family Entertainment, Buick Customer Serv"

Cons: "Drop in value, Electronic Mirrors, Interior Fan"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Saab_9_3 & Davo (and others) do a great job explaining this vehicle. It is a luxury ride and a wonderful GM product with plenty of room. Being a military family, we have filled it to the brim, loaded the top, and towed things across many states with no issues and all in quiet comfort. The ride is so smooth with plenty of power but it is still not a sports car. It is also not a 4x4 off-road vehicle but our Enclave has been through snow storms and in the aftermath of a hurricane and on the back roads of Oklahoma and has not once gotten even close to being stuck thanks to the all wheel drive and traction control. The only problems we have had (not self-induced) is the gear inside the driver side mirror has broken so it no longer retracts electronically and the interior fan motor has gotten slightly louder at the lower speeds but it is over 7 years old and approaching 80k miles so I expect to have some minor issues as you would with any vehicle. Gas mileage on ours runs about 17 city/23 highway."

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

This is a great car!

By on Sunday, May 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very easy to drive and park."

Cons: "Side mirrors interfere with side vision."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love everything about this car. The ONLY change I would suggest is to adjust both side view mirrors. They are large and do interfere with vision to the sides. I own a 2010 and am trading to a 2014 white diamond color, same as my 2010."

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

poor fuel milage[13]

By on Wednesday, June 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "nice looking wood on dash"

Cons: "not worth the money buy a chevy vertion or a ford"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"overall average,not a highend car.poor seat folding on rear seat,cable broke@500 mls,3rd time used.locks it`s self and locks you out,fuel milage is terrible for this size suv mine is awd.when repair are needed they are scheduled weeks in advance.i think GM has gone to far.floor mats are cheap and don`t last long.has blind spots in several places.back up camera not as good as cheaper car of other makers can`tsee as much to sides."

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

love it

By on Thursday, July 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,987

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks room etc."

Cons: "nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great car for all familys"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

to many quality problems.

By on Monday, October 10, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"To many trips to the Dealer for repairs."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 71 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement