Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Buick Enclave Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $39,798 - $41,233.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $43,830

Fair Purchase Price $40,516
Fair Market Range ($39,798 - $41,233)

Invoice $41,684

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 331 Ratings for the 2008 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 67 | Next

Huge, Economical and Stylish

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Stylish/attractive, economical for the size"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the ideal car for a family that wants to travel in style and comfort, with room to spare, and great economy, especially when compared to the competition."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Has met or exceeded all our expectations

By on Saturday, February 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "dependable, comfortable, quiet, powerful"

Cons: "Dasboard controls could be more convenient"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"During the January 2014 snowstorms we found that we were able to forge thru 3 foot drifts with ease while our neighbors cars were hopelessly buried."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Quality automobile

By on Tuesday, October 01, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quiet and handles well."

Cons: "Engineering errors on storage and console size."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Driver's visor, when turned to block sunlight through the door, does not cover the entire width of the window. The mini console and dash board storage compartments are very small and hold nothing of any depth. Two glaring engineering fumbles. The Enclave drives and handles well. Acceleration is appropriate but not sporty. Fit and finish appropriate for price point."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Nicely appointed and comfortable

By on Saturday, March 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Nice interior features for $ compared to other SUV"

Cons: "Limited hours at dealer service"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Very nice interior features, comfortable drive, gas mileage not too bad for SUV driving in the city. One of the only drawbacks for me is the very limited hours for service at the dealer."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Feeling really good about this car after a year

By on Thursday, October 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Beautiful design, spacious and good acceleration"

Cons: "premium sound should not be option should be stand"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like the fact that when I get in this car I feel good about its appearance and torque. Great take off and acceleration. I could not afford the All wheel drive so I got the CXL 2wheel drive, I don't have the dvd package and it is ok. Nothing is perfect in any vehicle but I would have to say aesthetically this is the ONE for me. My only small complaint would be that it should have come with premium sound and seat covers :-) because I don't know how I am going to keep the seats clean with kids. So far so good. Enclave is definitely a head turner and I hope GM improves on the car as it continues."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 67 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.