Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Buick Enclave Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $39,276 - $40,045.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $41,815

Fair Purchase Price $39,661
Fair Market Range ($39,276 - $40,045)

Invoice $39,770
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 265 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 53 | Next

Has met or exceeded all our expectations

By on Saturday, February 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "dependable, comfortable, quiet, powerful"

Cons: "Dasboard controls could be more convenient"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"During the January 2014 snowstorms we found that we were able to forge thru 3 foot drifts with ease while our neighbors cars were hopelessly buried."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Like it so much it will also be my next car

By on Monday, January 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Trouble free and comfortable"

Cons: "No easy access for USB port."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've driven everything from Ford's, Chrysler 300's, Mercedes S class, Audi's to this Buick Enclave. I loaded it up and cost $50K off the lot. Not cheap BUT....it's the best car I've ever owned. Comfortable, quiet, ergonomic interior, great sound (Bose) roomy, solid, and literally maintenance free. Warranty ends in about 2,000 miles and isn't that when things go wrong??? We'll see. It would be very hard to talk me out of another one just like this when the time comes. Mileage: 23-24 on the road. 14-17 in the city."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Love the vehicle

By on Sunday, January 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Feel very safe in it"

Cons: "Has one blind spot for me"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I no longer need a car this large after the death of my husband. I need something a bit smaller."

Best vehicle I've driven

By on Friday, November 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 101,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quality, Comfort, Reliability, Space, Features"

Cons: "Low MPG, High cost for tires and maintenance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought my 2008 Enclave in 2010 and I've enjoyed driving it. It has more than enough space for my family of four and our two dogs. The features in the CXL are great. It's been the most reliable and comfortable car I've owned and I usually get a new car every two years. I've held on to this one because it's been such an amazing vehicle. I am down-sizing now because my husband just bought an SUV and we don't need two. Because I'm so pleased with the quality, I'm switching to the Buick Lacrosse. I highly recommend the Enclave if you can handle the low MPG."

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Buick isn't just for older fokes any more!

By on Saturday, November 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, smooth ride"

Cons: "Can't think of any at the moment"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have always bought foreign cars and my last 3 vehicles have been Toyotas. One thing I was sick of was the plastic interior that Toyota offers in all their vehicles, and I have had some top notch Toyotas. When I saw the Enclave, I was impressed from the start. With it's stylish interior and leather dashboard I fell in love. I always thought of Buick as an old timers vehicle, but someone who is only 34 with 3 kids, I can't say enough about this vehicle. Anyone who complains about the price of an Enclave is foolish. You get what you pay for. Try buying an Toyota for the same price and see what you get. I can't wait and see how this Enclave holds up compared to all my Toyotas!"

22 people out of 32 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 53 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.