Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Buick Enclave Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $39,121 - $39,928.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $41,815

Fair Purchase Price $39,373
Fair Market Range ($39,121 - $39,928)

Invoice $39,770
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 309 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

LOVE THIS CAR!

By on Monday, February 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 102,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very luxurious, lots of amenities"

Cons: "Recalls"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my 2009 Enclave in 2011 with about 36000 miles on it. I have driven it for over 3 years now, and I love it! It has been incredibly reliable, it is amazingly comfortable, and I have really enjoyed it. I am a mom of two, so I bought it instead of a Tahoe or a Suburban (I have owned one of each of these in the past). The Enclave was about $7,000 cheaper than a comparable used Tahoe, and I like it even more than the Tahoe I had before I bought the Enclave!! My two favorite features on the car are the automatic lift gate and the hands free blue tooth. I also love the heated AND cooled seats and the back-up camera that is in the review mirror. GENIUS! Once I bought my Enclave, I started noticing others, and I was surprised that most drivers were older (like, in their 60s or 70s). Very few young families, which shocked me. This is the PERFECT family car. I highly recommend it. My only complaint would be the recalls: there have been THREE on this car since I owned it! They have all been minor, and have been completely fixed and taken care of by the Buick dealership. It's just the hassle of having to take my car in and have it worked on 3 times! But even with that, I wouldn't trade my Enclave for any other SUV out there. I LOVE IT!"

16 people out of 30 found this review helpful

I own 2 Enclaves. 2008 model & 2011. Both junk !!

By on Thursday, February 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Decent looking vehicle."

Cons: "More than can be stated in 50 characters !!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Run, don't walk away from buying ANY Buick Enclave.I own two of them. 2008 w 120,00 miles & 2011 w 60,000 miles. All types of front end problems, including rack & pinion steering gear bad at 60,00 miles along with the power steering pumps leaking on both the 2008 & 2011 year models !! Loud road noise from drivers standpoint on most road surfaces as well -- even on brand new tires!! Nice looking but terrible overall quality from expensive vehicles."

11 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Great car needs modernized push button start etc

By on Monday, February 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Confort and a good drive."

Cons: "engin and drive train are dated."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This a great car/truck with all kinds of space. It looks good and drives great."

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

This is the most comfortable car I have ever drive

By on Monday, February 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It was the most comfortable car to drive long dist"

Cons: "Gas mileage about 18-19 average. Highway 21-23"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just a great riding car with plenty of power"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

this is my second Buick and I really want a 2015.

By on Saturday, January 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have driven the Enclave sense 2008. I traded my 2008 for a 2011 and now I am thinking of trading for a 2015. To me this car has it all comfort, safety, style, towing power and for it's size OK gas mileage. I really like the warranty and the 2015 comes with a 2 yr free maintenance."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.