Go

2012 Buick Enclave

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 352 Ratings for the 2008 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 71 | Next

Never tire on long trip.

By on Sunday, December 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Poor design on size and placement of side view mirrors which greatly diminish visibility. Otherwise You have a good SUV which rides great on the highway."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Have loved this car

By on Thursday, May 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything about this car is good. The body style looks good. The ride is smooth. The interior design is phenomenal - with 4 compartments in the front alone, room for 8 passengers, electrical outlet, heated seats- it has every amenity I need and want. Would definitely want to buy another one."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

WORST EVER

By on Friday, November 20, 2009

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

"This has been an absolute nightmare since I bought the 2008 enclave in August 2009..Engine had to be blown out and major oil leak in which on 2 occasions the oil completely leaked out..trunk will not open..and a recall on the steering column in which still could not be fixed..It has been in the repair shop 36 out of 60 days...Finally I traded it back to the dealer and got a Yukon ..The truck I had previously owned and completely reliable.."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Not satisfied

By on Friday, January 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Comfortable"

Cons: "Not worth the price!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"I've had trouble with the transmission and steering. Very bad gas mileage. No trunk space with third row seat."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Huge, Economical and Stylish

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Stylish/attractive, economical for the size"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the ideal car for a family that wants to travel in style and comfort, with room to spare, and great economy, especially when compared to the competition."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 71 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Enclave near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement