Go

2012 Buick Enclave

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 347 Ratings for the 2008 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 70 | Next

very disappointed

By on Sunday, August 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,443

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "lpooks good and rides smooth"

Cons: "lousy gas mileage, blind spots, not enough storage and not enough cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"It looks classy and rides smooth. The negatives are lousy gas mielage, blind spots when looking out the back,cup holder in the middle row are in the door so you can't fit a large cup and the storage area not large enough. I just purchased it and I am very disappointed."

14 people out of 28 found this review helpful

I love my wife's car!

By on Wednesday, July 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comforatable and roomy"

Cons: "Price and gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We needed a vehicle with 3 rows of seats for grandkids. We looked at almost every make/model with 3 rows and it came down to this or a Toyota minivan. I chose the Buick because it seemed so much nicer for the money. In AWD vehicles, engines and mileage were practically the same. I feel that we have purchased a vehicle that will last for many years to come. We tend to keep our vehicles 10 years or more. Nothing like a buick!"

11 people out of 22 found this review helpful

This is my 4th Buick and the poorest gas mileage

By on Wednesday, October 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,600

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, pretty car"

Cons: "poor gas mileage, lousy GPS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Very unhappy with the GPS not user friendly Garman much better!! Also the icons for the instrument panel again not user friendly for older people. The ride is great, leg room and general comfort excellent. Mileage poor. Have had 3 prior Buicks this not my favorite"

11 people out of 22 found this review helpful

This car also has Super Protection plan

By on Tuesday, June 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,623

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "rides and drives very good - little road noise cle"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car also has super Polysteel Environmental Vehicle Protection (Gold package) and also had a vehicle Service contract"

11 people out of 22 found this review helpful

LOVE THE ENCLAVE

By on Friday, October 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Stylish, comfortable, wood steering wheel"

Cons: "need to press button to move seat back when exitin"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought a 2013 Enclave a year ago and love it! It is so stylish and comfortable. The kids love the bucket 2nd row seats and I love the aisle that the car pool kids can walk to the third row easily. I would highly recommend the enclave, a bit pricey but then again you get what you pay for."

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 70 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Enclave near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement