Go

2010 Buick Enclave

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 355 Ratings for the 2008 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next

Best Vehicle ever

By on Thursday, January 24, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great car, very comfortable, stylish. This is a upscale vehicle without a upscale price. My wife loves her new Enclave! We get a lot of compliments on our new car. Just needs a little more get up and go."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Terrific car

By on Tuesday, May 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable and hauls a lot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I have ever owned."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

elegant, luxurious and comfortable

By on Monday, February 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "luxurious interior, quiet comfy ride interior spa"

Cons: "gas mileage, bit bulky and slow pickup"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The fully loaded AWD has luxurious and plush interior and fine ride quality. It is bit sluggish to accelerate and has large turining radius. Parking in tight space is not easy. Gas mileage is not great but feels like home on long drives."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best value for your money

By on Thursday, October 3, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All that a luxury auto should be and is"

Cons: "A little heavy on gas useage but hey it's big"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My 2011 Buick Enclave is everything you want in a car It looks good, runs excellent and is a eye popper The interior of leather is top quality and all controls are easily reached"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great vehicle.

By on Saturday, September 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort and feel."

Cons: "Window glider."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the way this vehicle drives. It was comfortable for me when my family took a road trip with plenty of room to stretch. The park assist is wonderful too. The only thing I dont like is the windows have the one press up and down. I dont like it and cannot figure out how to stop it. The owners manual doesnt mention a way. Only mentions that you can bump it. That doesnt work well for me."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

one of best vehicle I have had.

By on Monday, December 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "has evey thing they have to offer"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I LOVE IT"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

very nice vehicle

By on Tuesday, September 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good value, peasure to drive."

Cons: "Blind spots at passenger corner post."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Enjoy this car very much, quiet, smooth ride, good power. Would like better gas mileage."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

smooth, quiet ride

By on Wednesday, April 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth"

Cons: "back up is tough. sizeable blind spots."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very comfortable to travel in. Roomy. Quietest car we've ever been in. Smooth ride. Only flaw we see is backing up. Worth investing in the back-up camera feature."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great SUV style vehicle. Functional, good looking!

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is a great overall vehicle. Can be loaded full of cargo or people! Luxurious enough to use for social nights out and functional enough to double as a work vehicle. Love it for the versatility. Great for hauling my grandchildren, my dog, my friends, or loads of stuff from the warehouse store. It has all of the ammenities I could want."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The best ever, quit,smooth,relaxful,lots of room

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,743

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very fun to drive in any weather condition"

Cons: "Everything is perfect even down to the cost of gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"When I first saw this SUV I loved it! Driving it is awesome and even being a passenger, it's great!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love this truck!

By on Thursday, December 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Decent gas mileage. Great looking. Excellent quality. Great features."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

LOVE LOVE this car

By on Sunday, November 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "everything i was looking for"

Cons: "only holds 1 disc, doesnt display N.S.E.W"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything i was looking for in a car. Bucket seats with 3rd row but still has trunk space."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I love the vehicle

By on Thursday, November 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, good on gas for such a large vehicle"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives smoothly and is of good quality. It's a luxury vehicle that fits 7 very comfortably. For such a large vehicle we get 24 mpg and that is great. All the comparisons with the Enclave don't match because the Enclave has more interior room and the others SUVs that are being compared with it are much smaller and cramped inside."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love my car

By on Thursday, November 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, very quiet."

Cons: "Was hard to get."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great overall car. Easy to drive and see out of. Very safe. Good mpg for size of car. Seats 8, 3rd row good for adults."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle I have ever owned

By on Thursday, November 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "reliabilty and comfort"

Cons: "Exterior nose design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle is the most relaxed driving vehicle I have ever owned. I could drive from Wv to Ca without a blink of an eye. The reliability and comfort is overwhelming. The only thing I would change would be the exterior design grill. A flat wide nose I think would make this car more appealing. The ride is what sold me."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, March 2, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

excellent enclave

By on Sunday, February 20, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"quieter and smoother than my lexus gx. nice surprise"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

very good car

By on Sunday, February 6, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Had this suv for 2 1/2 years. I have found nothing about it that I don't like except for the layout and location of the air condition and heater controls. Rides excellent and the cabin is extremely quiet."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, February 6, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"great vehicle one of the best i have ever owned"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Really love it

By on Thursday, January 13, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought our Enclave new in 2008 and I STILL love it. I had a bulky Denali before and I feel like I have MORE room with the Enclave because all of the seats fold flat down plus better gas mileage and easier handling. It has proved itself tough with my 3 kids and we have thoroughly enjoyed it!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

a great looking vehicle

By on Tuesday, July 6, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"We love this car. This is the 3rd enclave in the family. It handles great rides great and the gas mileage is not as bad as everybody says. We averaged 22.8 miles per gallon going to virginia to visit family. It's roomy and VERY QUITE. Just don't look to hang dry cleaning not easy or close to you. A perfect family crossover with minivan touchs. A whole lot sharper looking"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

quiet luxury

By on Monday, May 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle is a wonderful family car, but is also a joy to just drive and ride in. Very comfortable and extremely quiet."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

GREAT VEHICLE but needs to be lighter

By on Sunday, May 23, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought SUV for room to haul kids/grandkids and it has proven to be a great vehicle. My recommendation to GM is to work at making lighter so gas mileage improves. I do get 21-22 mpg on the highway."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

back with a GM after 15 years

By on Tuesday, May 18, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Its been 15 years since I bought a Gm car , Have been buying Mersedez , BWM , Jaguar , and of course good old ford .... This was a dessison based on value and bang for buck , this car has Impressed me , and I have driven them all . For a good solid family car with room and style . We loooked at every possiable car , van , truck . from the GL 450 for 78k down to the toyota seina for 32k , no how no way you will find more car for your dollar .. Its a sexy looking car awesome ride and built well . I wanted to write a reveiw because I always read them on kbb and always find them helpfull . So if you are ona budget and need a large truck that drives like a car that you can also take the wife out in and she will not hide under the seat ... this is a great car . I highly recomend ...."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

We made a good choice

By on Sunday, August 9, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We owned an Infinity I30 w/ 218,000 miles and planed to stay with that brand but wanted the 3 row seating. We purchased on Feb 16 09 and have 9000 miles. We ave about 21 mpg on the CLX awd. It is very quiet and drives great! The only problem is with the rear window. They need to put the GMC window on the Enclave"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Enclave near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement