Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
Go

2010 Buick Enclave

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 318 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 13 | Next

By on Tuesday, October 20, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

it gets terrible gas mileage

By on Sunday, March 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "gas mileage"

Cons: "terrible mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"gas mileage is bad in town maybe 14"

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, August 31, 2008

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 25 found this review helpful

Cupholders in front leak

By on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "It does drive well."

Cons: "Holes in the console where the cup holders are"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Front seat cupholders leak"

the best car ever with its class

By on Saturday, March 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "i never get tired of driving it great intertement"

Cons: "i have nothing bad to say about it :)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

thats how many miles per galin it drives love it

"i am a sports car driver but i got this tuck because of the snow that we been having some days i wasn't able to go to work nor school. so i got this tuck and i love tucks now because of it its the best i have Buick enclave AWD and i tryed to drive crazy and its fast truck and with it in snow it wasn't able to slide over the snow it sticks on the ground it wasn't sliding nor when it rains hard its great i give it five stars its funny how GM say that it drive up to 22mpg but really it drives up to 28mpg sometimes and also 26mpg but never less then 22mpg even in the city i love it i highly recommend people to buy it :) all i can say GM this back to be the best of what it does at least in this tuck keep the great job <3"

thats how many miles per galin it drives love it

Love the vehicle

By on Sunday, January 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Feel very safe in it"

Cons: "Has one blind spot for me"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I no longer need a car this large after the death of my husband. I need something a bit smaller."

wood not trade for the world

By on Saturday, September 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 154,877

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything exsept..."

Cons: "the looks arent the best for me"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love it good ole american made car"

better than the camry i traded in

By on Saturday, March 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "easy to drive , great on long trips"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great ride, lots of room. Much better ride than the camry and all around better car."

It's ok...nothing to jump up and down about

By on Saturday, June 08, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "well equiped"

Cons: "poor gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Doesn't compare to my previous Toyota Vans. Poor gas mileage 17-18. I wouldn't buy another one."

We love this car. Buying a 2nd one this week

By on Friday, April 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "excellent car"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We own a Buick Enclave, 2 Lexus and a Honda. This is our favorite vehicle. No problems with it at all. Very quiet ride and great electronics. Haven't had a single problem with it since owning it for over 3 years. We are planning to buy a 2nd one this week."

Fantastic smooth riding!! Very comfortable!!

By on Friday, January 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable riding and fun to drive"

Cons: "wish they made it 1 foot shorter, easier parking"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love, love, love the vehicle. I do wish it was about 1 foot shorter (and I do not need the 3rd seat) as parking is a terror for me. I had a GMC Envoy before and could park on a dime!! The vehicle is a pleasure to drive, smooth and responsive."

By on Thursday, August 19, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, August 05, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, July 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, June 01, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, February 20, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, January 08, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love it!!!

By on Wednesday, January 06, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Couldn't live without it! Never had a better rig!"

By on Wednesday, January 06, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, July 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, March 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Terrific car

By on Tuesday, May 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable and hauls a lot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I have ever owned."

best vehicle I have owned

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"very easy to drive, very comfortable"

Maybe I was crazy

By on Wednesday, February 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Stylish, Comfortable, Smooth Ride, Quiet Interior"

Cons: "Pricey, Old Gen Bluetooth"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought a 2012 Enclave certified pre owned with just under 18000 miles on it. It's about two months later and I've been pleased with the car thus far. I did choose one with the AWD feature, I mean if you're going to spend 30k+ on a used car might as well get AWD right? I bought it just before a brutal winter and it handles well in tough driving conditions. Mine is of a 'leather' version so no GPS or sunroof or anything but all of the others features are nice and work well. I especially like the remote start, heated seats, and automatic tailgate. The bluetooth was a bit of a challenge as it paired great with my phone but for playing music not so much. This was solved by using an external bluetooth dongle which works fantastic. I was very nervous as this was by far the most I had ever spent on a car but with the certification the warranty moved to 5 years/62,000 miles from the in service date which for me works out to about a 3.5 year, 44,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty.. which was important to me. I haven't had any reason to service it yet, it has run flawlessly. I'm a big guy and the interior is very comfortable, even for me. All passengers have seemed to like it as well. The like tan interior which I think is called cashmere seems like it may be a challenge to keep clean. I could find one with AWD and darker interior but I think I would have preferred that. Overall I'm very pleased with the car so far and would suggest a 12 model Enclave to anyone in the enclave/acadia/traverse market."

Great handling and power for shch a big car

By on Tuesday, October 01, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quiet, great ride, smooth"

Cons: "CONTROLS HARD TO FIND AND USE WHILE DRIVING"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just completed a 400 mile move with 8 round trips with the car loaded and pulling a utility trailer or U-Haul....no problems at 70mph on the interstate"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Enclave near Honolulu. See local deals