Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2009 Buick Enclave

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 301 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 61 | Next

best i ever owned

By on Saturday, July 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have only owned fords. I loved the cars looks and took a chance. it is clearly the best car I have ever owned. Quality, performance and the extra's make this car uncomparable.l"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Friday, June 27, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"LOVE THE RIDE AND LOOK -NO QUALMS ABOUT THAT. BUT THE GAS MILEAGE AND THE WAY IT SHIFTS ISN'T GREAT. THIS IS A VERY SLUGGISH VEHICLE WHEN SHIFTING. IF GM COULD PERFECT THIS IT WOULD BE AWESOME!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

GREAT VEHICLE

By on Thursday, June 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR NEW BUICK. IT SEEMS TO TURN HEADS AND IS A POWERFUL, COMFORTABLE RIDE. IT IS ROOMY ENOUGH FOR MY FAMILY OF FIVE. FOR THE PRICE, I EXPECT THIS VEHICLE TO BE A QUALITY RIDE FREE OF PROBLEMS. THERE SEEMS TO BE A LOT OF TALK ABOUT QUIETNESS....AT THIS POINT IT APPEARS AVERAGE IN THIS AREA. GAS MILEAGE IS GOOD. SOUND SYSTEM IS GREAT. CLASSY INTERIOR. MY WIFE IS HAPPY. I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, April 19, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Transmission is lousy,noisy or it could be the A/C compressor.Tranny doesn't know what gear it wants to be in at low speed.Very bad,ruins the whole veh."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

superb auto

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love this car, it's a little rougher ride than your grandma's buick due to this being more of a crossover but it is luxury at its best, gas mileage could be better but I guess if you can afford this pricey auto than you can afford to fill it too! I've had mine now for 8 months and it's still fun to drive."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 61 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Enclave near Honolulu. See local deals