Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2009 Buick Enclave

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 333 Ratings for the 2008 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 67 | Next

Never tire on long trip.

By on Sunday, December 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Poor design on size and placement of side view mirrors which greatly diminish visibility. Otherwise You have a good SUV which rides great on the highway."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Have loved this car

By on Thursday, May 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything about this car is good. The body style looks good. The ride is smooth. The interior design is phenomenal - with 4 compartments in the front alone, room for 8 passengers, electrical outlet, heated seats- it has every amenity I need and want. Would definitely want to buy another one."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Not satisfied

By on Friday, January 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Comfortable"

Cons: "Not worth the price!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"I've had trouble with the transmission and steering. Very bad gas mileage. No trunk space with third row seat."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Huge, Economical and Stylish

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Stylish/attractive, economical for the size"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the ideal car for a family that wants to travel in style and comfort, with room to spare, and great economy, especially when compared to the competition."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Has met or exceeded all our expectations

By on Saturday, February 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "dependable, comfortable, quiet, powerful"

Cons: "Dasboard controls could be more convenient"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"During the January 2014 snowstorms we found that we were able to forge thru 3 foot drifts with ease while our neighbors cars were hopelessly buried."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 67 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Enclave near Honolulu. See local deals