Go

2008 Buick Enclave

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 353 Ratings for the 2008 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 71 | Next

This is my 4th Buick and the poorest gas mileage

By on Wednesday, October 1, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,600

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, pretty car"

Cons: "poor gas mileage, lousy GPS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Very unhappy with the GPS not user friendly Garman much better!! Also the icons for the instrument panel again not user friendly for older people. The ride is great, leg room and general comfort excellent. Mileage poor. Have had 3 prior Buicks this not my favorite"

11 people out of 22 found this review helpful

This car also has Super Protection plan

By on Tuesday, June 3, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,623

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "rides and drives very good - little road noise cle"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car also has super Polysteel Environmental Vehicle Protection (Gold package) and also had a vehicle Service contract"

11 people out of 22 found this review helpful

LOVE THE ENCLAVE

By on Friday, October 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Stylish, comfortable, wood steering wheel"

Cons: "need to press button to move seat back when exitin"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought a 2013 Enclave a year ago and love it! It is so stylish and comfortable. The kids love the bucket 2nd row seats and I love the aisle that the car pool kids can walk to the third row easily. I would highly recommend the enclave, a bit pricey but then again you get what you pay for."

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Best car I have every owned.

By on Friday, July 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ease to drive very comfortable safety features"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is by far the best car we have ever owned. It is also the prettiest car. We have had many strangers praise the appearance. Guests praised the comfortable ride and handling. Love the many safety features. Will never own a car without these features."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

I'm done w/ American cars. Always in the shop.

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "pretty and fully equipped"

Cons: "unreliable and annoying"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I bought this car 3 years ago loving the look of it and all the features. I get the oil changed regularly and took care of this car. This Enclave has been in the shop for major repairs and a lot of little annoyances such as the tire monitoring device had to be continually reset. Even the DVD unit and driver's side seat heater had to be replaced. It started overheating and they also replaced the engine head and a cylinder. This is just some of the things that have been repaired. I also don't like the way the transmission hesitates. I am not replacing this car with another GM product, Ford or Chrysler. There are too many other car companies that have better products and better service."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 71 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Enclave near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement