Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40+ MPG Cars of 2015
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • New Car Buyer's Guides
Go

2013 BMW Z4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 31 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

Excellent quality, fun to drive. Exciting

By on Friday, June 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun, responsive, good tech (with nav system)."

Cons: "Price, but still has good value."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just got it 1 month ago. A 35i with bluetooth, navigation, satellite radio, and 'bmw connect'. When I plug in my Ipod i can scroll through my different playlists, pick groups. The professional radio is outstanding. It has the 'm-sport' suspension and is very responsive. Finally, the navigation system is superb. Can be adjusted by the passenger while driving, audio directions (can be muted). Technology is very good - as good as anywhere."

18 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Great car, very fun to drive, strong acceleration

By on Sunday, December 01, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great looks, fun to drive"

Cons: "Interior noise with top up, Tire life"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

BMW Z4 3.5

"I ordered this car from Germany because manual transmissions are very difficult to find. It took about 2 months to receive it after I put down my deposit. The service from the dealer has been exceptional. My only complaint is a rattle in the roof panel when the top is up which the dealer has not been able to resolve."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

BMW Z4 3.5

OMG Way Cool!

By on Sunday, May 08, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Fantastic car! Power to spare, wonderful styling, very comfortable, more storage than you might expect. Had a 330i. This is even more fun."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

This is my best sport car !!

By on Monday, November 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive,great navagation system !"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My Z is one of the best Sport cars I own ! Fun to drive and very comfortable on long trips . I love the looks and the hard top works great ! I own a Mercedes SLK, Lexus SD 350, Nissan 370Z ,Corvette Z1 and a Ford T bird ! This Z4 tops them all ! My Infiniti G37s coupe is Great and has the best ride but not considered A 2 seat sport car !"

20 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Great roadster!!

By on Friday, December 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Lola

"LOVE this car!!! I'm retired...it's my geezer car!! Have had it since July 09. Driven only on dry roads on sunny days. Spends winter months and inclement weather in garage. Great looking,great performance,instant speed and power on demand. Hard-top convertible. Easy to clean and care for the dark deep blue finish..has white leather seats, black dash. Downside: uses premium fuel only, no "butt warmers", has a good sound system, but could be more high-end. A bit of a physical challenge to get into and out of cockpit. Have named her Lola..."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Lola

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching BMW Z4 near Honolulu. See local deals