Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • New Car Buyer's Guides
  • The 40+ MPG Cars of 2015
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2013 BMW Z4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 29 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 | Next

My Dream Car come true

By on Wednesday, October 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "FANTASTIC LOOKS, Awesome handling!!!"

Cons: "A roadster - so no back seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had the first year (2003) Z4, but when I saw the pictures of the new (2009) Z4 hardtop convertible, I had to have it. I have own it now for the past (almost 3 years) and still get a rush everytime I drive it - especially with the top down!!! - THIS CAR TURNS HEADS AND GETS LOOKS!!! Even after 3 years, I am still in love with this car! - If you are thinking about it, - GET IT! - You won't regret it."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Amazing car

By on Friday, September 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sporty looks"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"bought the 09 35i with 10,000 miles. Looks brand new. Love this car more than any other i've owned. Lots of compliments. Orion silver is the most amazing color you'll ever see on a car!!!!!! Get one Today :)"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

AWESOME

By on Friday, June 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned 5 MB SL's, but I like this car the best. Pure sports car. Love the retractable hardtop and the toys. Navigation, sports package and ivory white napa leather is a must!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

OMG Way Cool!

By on Sunday, May 08, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Fantastic car! Power to spare, wonderful styling, very comfortable, more storage than you might expect. Had a 330i. This is even more fun."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great cruiser

By on Saturday, April 16, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned three porsche 911. I bought the Z4 because of the hard top convertable and the looks. I have had more people comment on the Z4 then any of the Porsche's. The Z4 has more then adequate power, good handling, comfortable and very good gas milage. Not on par with the 911 but it cost half the price and the hard top convertable is a big plus."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching BMW Z4 near Honolulu. See local deals