Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 BMW 7 Series Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $67,518 - $71,437.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $74,950

Fair Purchase Price $69,478
Fair Market Range ($67,518 - $71,437)

Invoice $69,030
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 42 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.8/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 | Next

Best Car I have ever owned .

By on Saturday, December 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Seats have different comfort options."

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned over 20 cars, including a Porsche, but this car is by far the most comfortable and best . It is powerful and has amazing features."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

great car

By on Thursday, December 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"hate run flats"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Nice car that is reliable and drives well.

By on Friday, December 02, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "The 740 Li enhancements."

Cons: "Auto trunk is a little slow to open."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm still getting used to the bigger body style of the BMW as compared to the Mercedes CLS but I like the style of the cabin and look of the control panel."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

nice car but

By on Friday, November 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "run flat tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Amazing car I love it, The only issue I have with this car is the run flat tires they have on this car, I have been through 6 tires and one wheel in just 12 months. these tires are not made for our roads in the northeast. I don not recommend this car to anyone lives in the northeast as long as BMW insists on putting these run flat tires on these amazing cars."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

High Luxury; High Performance

By on Saturday, October 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Elegance of a luxury car and dynamics of a sports"

Cons: "Needs a built-in beverage cooler"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just a magnificent car all around!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.