Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2013 BMW 6 Series

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.6
Out of 10

Based on 8 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.9/10
    Performance
    9.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10

2nd time around

By on Thursday, December 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great long distance car"

Cons: "can't think of any"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is our 2nd 650 and because of our 1st we decided to get the newer style, one of the best decisions. Great handling, very luxurious, and very quiet. Will probably get another when this body style changes."

beautiful, fast, comfortable and great mileage

By on Sunday, November 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"eye catching. it's quiet and very quick on the road. with cruise control on and set at 79 mph for 6.5 hour drive to vegas at 2100 rpm it got 33.8 mpg"

18 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Excellent and quick...major head turner.

By on Friday, March 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "ride and quality excellent"

Cons: "trade value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Excellent car! Love it and most of the BMWs I've owned. I like it better than my 2012 CL63 AMG (which I traded afte 1 year). The only negative is the trade value on this new 6 series falls quickly"

52 people out of 92 found this review helpful

This car is fun to drive and is a really nice car

By on Monday, March 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Great price"

Cons: "BMW conv. Is fun n the sun"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a really beautiful car, a looker I want to sell it because I have built a new house and need to move one of the 3 vehicles we now now have."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Best car I have owned so far

By on Saturday, August 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best handling and safety under any conditions."

Cons: "Tight space for rear seating"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I have driven so far! Comparable MBenz or Porche do not come close to the features in this car."

7 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching BMW 6 Series near Honolulu. See local deals