Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2009 BMW 6 Series

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 131 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

The BMW 650i is elegant, graceful, and a joy to dr

By on Saturday, January 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Elegant, classy, powerful, fast and well appointed"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The BMW 650i exceeded all expectations. From the first day we purchased the car off the showroom floor to today, we've enjoyed every moment driving this car."

Great car still get a lot of compliments!

By on Wednesday, December 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"2005 and love the car, I always get a lot of compliments. I live at the beach and during the summer you can see people walking around the car when the top is down. Best one was from older man around 80, when I approached the car he was just standing there shaking his head, and the only words he said was "this car is standing tall". As other's said just do the maintenance and it should last!"

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

this car drives effortlessly and still looks beaut

By on Wednesday, December 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"this car is well built,it is very reliable,comfortable,and drives with precision it only has 43000 miles."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

still love it

By on Friday, July 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 118,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive and powerful"

Cons: "vtech tuners taking up space in the rearview"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car is still amazing to drive. i take cross country trips in it 2 or 3 times a year and have only normal maintenance issues. i had to reset the idrive twice and i stay on the forums so i learn so much about the car and it saves me trips to the dealer for simple costly things. if buying out of cpo find a good mechanic for your servicing and you'll love it too"

11 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Amazing Car!

By on Wednesday, March 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive!"

Cons: "Some A.C. issues/Engine light issues but no prob"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car brand new in 2007 and have had no problems with it. It's a phenomenal car! So sleek and drives like a dream."

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching BMW 6 Series near Honolulu. See local deals