Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2007 BMW 6 Series

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 135 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next

Love the car - but in the shop too much

By on Thursday, April 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,556

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"Fun to drive. Great features. Fast. Love owning the car when it is not in the shop. But, too often in the shop for issues... and when in the shop, VERY costly to fix. If it was more reliable, I would LOVE it."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

The car is a rocket ship and perfectly designed.

By on Monday, March 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Thrilling to drive, great technology"

Cons: "MPGs, but it's worth it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My summary says it all."

Awesome car!

By on Friday, February 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun and performance"

Cons: "difficult getting in and out"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is by far the best car I've owned as far as styling and performance. I had a mercedes S500 that was a close second. The 360 horses will set you back in the seat and smoke the tires if you turn off the DTC. You can't smoke them too much because the run flats will cost an arm and a leg! Overall if you buy used with low miles you can't go wrong."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Gorgeous Dark Metallic Gray with Black soft top co

By on Monday, February 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,950

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Gorgeous Dark Metallic Gray with Black soft top convertible Heated seats. Heated Steering Wheel Dark burgundy Red leather seats with Black Leather dash Spotless carfax. No accidents. No damage. No panels ever replaced. Same as it came from the factory minus mileage"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The BMW 650i is elegant, graceful, and a joy to dr

By on Saturday, January 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Elegant, classy, powerful, fast and well appointed"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The BMW 650i exceeded all expectations. From the first day we purchased the car off the showroom floor to today, we've enjoyed every moment driving this car."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great car still get a lot of compliments!

By on Wednesday, December 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"2005 and love the car, I always get a lot of compliments. I live at the beach and during the summer you can see people walking around the car when the top is down. Best one was from older man around 80, when I approached the car he was just standing there shaking his head, and the only words he said was "this car is standing tall". As other's said just do the maintenance and it should last!"

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

this car drives effortlessly and still looks beaut

By on Wednesday, December 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"this car is well built,it is very reliable,comfortable,and drives with precision it only has 43000 miles."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

still love it

By on Friday, July 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 118,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive and powerful"

Cons: "vtech tuners taking up space in the rearview"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car is still amazing to drive. i take cross country trips in it 2 or 3 times a year and have only normal maintenance issues. i had to reset the idrive twice and i stay on the forums so i learn so much about the car and it saves me trips to the dealer for simple costly things. if buying out of cpo find a good mechanic for your servicing and you'll love it too"

13 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Amazing Car!

By on Wednesday, March 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive!"

Cons: "Some A.C. issues/Engine light issues but no prob"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car brand new in 2007 and have had no problems with it. It's a phenomenal car! So sleek and drives like a dream."

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

An incredible car; great fun to drive.

By on Friday, February 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "The initial price was high even for this car."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 645 is an incredible car. It is quite large but drives like a much smaller sports car. The ride is superb. It is the only car my wife can ride in the back of; especially when it comes to twisty roads. The anti roll stabilization is superb. Not the fastest car but adequate power for all normal situations, and its wonderful with the top down!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching BMW 6 Series near Honolulu. See local deals