Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
Go

2008 BMW 3 Series

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 974 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 98 | Next

By on Thursday, April 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best value for the money

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"You cannot find another car with similar horse power, handling and styling as the 335 at such a low price. Great vehicle."

Excellent Car

By on Monday, April 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car looks and handles great. It has great power and performs well. It really holds the road."

So glad I bought it

By on Monday, April 14, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I LOVE my new 328. There is just something about the sound of the engine that is extremely satisfying. The interior is very user friendly and the car handles extremely well. I almost put off buying a new car for another year, but I am completely satisfied and happy that I did not wait. Any car enthusiant can't help but appreciate the quality, styling, and performance BMW puts into their cars."

By on Thursday, April 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

50th Birthday

By on Saturday, April 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car was a 50th birthday gift from my husband...It is awesome...I love to drive it. Was scared it would not get good gas mileage, but...I get 29 mpg consistently!!"

I won't go back to anything else!

By on Friday, April 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my first BMW and hopefully not my last. I've had Supra-Ts, MR-2-Ts and a Conv350z. I loved the others but this is the best so far. It's amazing how it ACCELERATES, handles, brakes, rides and I still average 25mpg per tank. I guess I don’t use the peddle as much as other reviewers. Once, I was like others and thought what's the big deal with BMWs. I knew they were nice but had never driven one. I've read reviews on them in all the magazines. But thought it's not a Porsche 911 which I have driven and thought this would be great on a Track. Then I test drove the 335i and thought, wow it's the perfect Street car. It does everything well if not great. I really haven't had any problems with mine. I topped off the tire psi in Dec and just had the 1st oil change in April. The i-Drive reset itself, according to BMW, one month after I got it in 3/07. Nothing else has happened since."

what a car

By on Thursday, April 03, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car. It is my first BMW and has been my best car ever and I have purchased over 25 cars in my lifetime. My lease is up and I am buying this car. After 2 years of driving I am still in love. I can't leave the car without looking back saying I own a BEEMER."

2nd BMR

By on Sunday, March 30, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is far superior to the 2003 330xi that I owned previously in handling (you need the sport pkg), acceleration,and comfort. The best car I have owned. The only problem is the price is getting a bit high."

By on Saturday, March 01, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 98 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching BMW 3 Series near Honolulu. See local deals