Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 BMW 1 Series Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $42,149 - $44,158.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $48,845

Fair Purchase Price $42,744
Fair Market Range ($42,149 - $44,158)

Invoice $45,010

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 126 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next

bmwsos

By on Monday, October 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best bmw"

Cons: "basic"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Perfect"

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

AMAZING car, its just as fun as my track miata

By on Tuesday, September 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "300hp 300tq"

Cons: "not family friendly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i bought this vehicle wanting something a bit bigger than my miata and more comftorable, i looked for about 6 months to find just the right one and found an 08 with all the possible upgrades you can get including navigation, cold weather package, adaptive headlights and all those goodies. i drive this car everyday and has given me no issues other than a water pump. occasionally ill drive it hard and responds amazingly, the power is amazing and so is the handling. Its truly a drivers car! The only thing i think people might not like it the rear seats, not very spacious if you have a family but if your like me (21) and don't really carry people around all the time its an amazing vehicle. Exceeded all my expectations i had. The car is also very easy to work on as long as you have some "mechanical" experience."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Very nice all around car!

By on Saturday, September 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort, fun to drive, fuel economy"

Cons: "new prices"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car does not score a 10 in any category but it also never falls below a 7 or 8 in any category. It is a perfect daily driver if you're not regularly hauling more than 2 people. The turbo six cylinder has nice low end torque and the ergonomics make for a very comfortable car for those of average size."

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

REALLY FUN 2 DRIVE

By on Saturday, August 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "FUN IS CORRECT"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"EXCELLENT VEHICLE"

13 people out of 27 found this review helpful

One of the 2 best cars I have owned in 40 years

By on Thursday, July 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great fun to drive everyday"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Truly awesome driver's automobile. Awesome performance on great fuel economy. Not a family car. It excels at what it was made for. NO problems in 32,000 miles."

17 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.