Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 BMW 1 Series Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $42,391 - $44,329.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $48,845

Fair Purchase Price $42,959
Fair Market Range ($42,391 - $44,329)

Invoice $45,010

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 123 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

REALLY FUN 2 DRIVE

By on Saturday, August 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "FUN IS CORRECT"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"EXCELLENT VEHICLE"

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

One of the 2 best cars I have owned in 40 years

By on Thursday, July 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great fun to drive everyday"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Truly awesome driver's automobile. Awesome performance on great fuel economy. Not a family car. It excels at what it was made for. NO problems in 32,000 miles."

16 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Love this car

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Need another cup holder away from under armret"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Sporty, handles well, looks great, great car"

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

This car is a beast, what every bmw should be

By on Thursday, July 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Hydraulic steering like it should be!"

Cons: "Don't drive in snow!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Car in Valencia orange is a must,perfect dimensions,perfect steering, perfect suspension, only negative Is a/c is a little weak,even decent mpg"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Oh.. don't make them anymore so has lost value

By on Saturday, June 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

Cons: "Limited Edition has no value.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I bought this BMW thinking it would hold value and be a comfortable ride. Well, It has less value than I would have even imagined, unlike other BMW vehicles I have purchased. Very disappointed in BMW..."

12 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.