Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Bentley Continental Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $213,369 - $217,680.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $215,525

Fair Purchase Price $215,525
Fair Market Range ($213,369 - $217,680)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.7
Out of 10

Based on 10 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    10.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.8/10
  • Comfort
    10.0/10
    Styling
    10.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10

Classy luxury supercruiser and a muscle car's soul

By on Monday, September 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "design, interior, quality, power, smoothness"

Cons: "navigation not so great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have been fortunate to have owned many cars, and many high end offerings from Germany, the UK and Italy at that. When I bought my Bentley GT Continental, I considered (and drove) an Aston Martin DB9 and Mercedes CL63 AMG. I had owned both an Aston and AMG car before so expected to favor one of those over a car which was being described as a tuned up VW. Fortunately I drove all 3 the same day. The decision was an easy one at that point, the Bentley was the clear winner in performance, driving dynamics, and overall impression. The Aston was gorgeous and Benz solid, but the Bentley got my nod, from the moment I sat in it, and it sealed the deal within 5 minutes of driving it. Now years later, the Bentley remains as one of the most amazing cars I have ever driven. My current stable includes an Aston, Ferrari, R8, and a few others. If I could only keep one car, it would be the Bentley. In a straight line, particularly from 50-150, it's 12 cylinder 552 horses can keep pace with just about any supercar. Yet it can seat 4 adults and haul a lot of luggage and it would do so in a classy style only Rolls Royce can match. There is something special about Bentley design and fit and finish. It oozes classy luxury. Driving it is an occasion, the smells and feel evoke a feeling of being spoiled and pampered. Some expensive cars don't feel expensive, this one does. Usually this GT takes you from A to B in style, comfort, and quiet. But when your sporty gene flares up, just pop it into sport mode, tighten the suspension settings, watch the spoiler go up and you are in a rocket ship. Its AWD also makes it even better in the wet compared to its competition. Lookswise, only Aston' DB9 is prettier among GT coupes. To boot, Bentley has outstanding customer service, unlike any other maker I have ever seen (save perhaps Aston's). Overall, this is a car that has no competition in its class in my view and when it comes time for me to replace it, it will be with the exact same model."

52 people out of 56 found this review helpful

OUTSTANDING VEHICLE FOR COMPORT AND POWER

By on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "4 seater with console in rear. Excellent leg room."

Cons: "There are really no negatives to this car."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle is one of three in the family and is seldom driven by one owner. All options and specifications were selected by owner and the time of purchase. It was made to order. Very unusual interior and exterior combination."

10 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Wow! Wow! Wow! Worth every penny,,,

By on Tuesday, June 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,161

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Bentley has left no stone unturned"

Cons: "Having to wash it every week!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Delivery of my Bentley

"This car delivers on so many levels , the v12 twin turbo engine is amazing and blows my last car an Aston Martin Vantage Roadster out of the water. I bought this car without even test driving one over the phone,,and by far best phone order I've ever placed, make sure if you love your music as I do ,, get the up grade on the sound system you'll be glad you did!"

18 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Delivery of my Bentley

Fantastic vehicle

By on Thursday, June 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent quality throughout, great to drive,"

Cons: "Cup holders are. Small, should be deeper"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have only had my GT V8 a little while, but I love it, every time I get in the car I cannot do anything but smile. fit and finish are excellent, V8 is awesome. I have had a number of high end specialty cars, this car is hands down the best car I have ever had. It was expensive, but worth the money!!"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Diablo!!!

By on Sunday, February 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Is amazing"

Cons: "It doesnt fly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love it this car is amazing. Is worth every single penny."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details