Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sport Sedans
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Bentley Continental Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $185,055 - $188,794.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $186,925

Fair Purchase Price $186,925
Fair Market Range ($185,055 - $188,794)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.7
Out of 10

Based on 9 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    10.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.8/10
  • Comfort
    10.0/10
    Styling
    10.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10

Excellent Vehicle

By on Thursday, September 05, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent to drive and own"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Fantastic vehicle

By on Thursday, June 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent quality throughout, great to drive,"

Cons: "Cup holders are. Small, should be deeper"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have only had my GT V8 a little while, but I love it, every time I get in the car I cannot do anything but smile. fit and finish are excellent, V8 is awesome. I have had a number of high end specialty cars, this car is hands down the best car I have ever had. It was expensive, but worth the money!!"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Flying Spur is high quality & unique design fusion

By on Wednesday, February 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great combination of VW's mechanical and electrical engineering with Bentley's traditional attention to details and excellent quality materials. The car is understated in appearance. The price is high and it was a very self-indulgent purchase. Overall I am pleased with the car."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Diablo!!!

By on Sunday, February 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Is amazing"

Cons: "It doesnt fly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love it this car is amazing. Is worth every single penny."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Wow! Wow! Wow! Worth every penny,,,

By on Tuesday, June 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,161

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Bentley has left no stone unturned"

Cons: "Having to wash it every week!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Delivery of my Bentley

"This car delivers on so many levels , the v12 twin turbo engine is amazing and blows my last car an Aston Martin Vantage Roadster out of the water. I bought this car without even test driving one over the phone,,and by far best phone order I've ever placed, make sure if you love your music as I do ,, get the up grade on the sound system you'll be glad you did!"

16 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Delivery of my Bentley

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.