Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Audi TT Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $47,334 - $49,039.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $52,595

Fair Purchase Price $48,187
Fair Market Range ($47,334 - $49,039)

Invoice $48,977

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 53 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

Great car all around, but ...

By on Sunday, April 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,164

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Awesome road holding!"

Cons: "Just a few listed in the review."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"It's absolutely a great car. I owned a Porsche 911 Carrera 4S before, and the roadholding of this quattro is just as good (for half the price!) and it's like glue on the road. After test driving both the 2.0 turbo and the 3.2 6-cyl, I opted for the latter. (I didn't like the turbo lag of the former.) We don't drive much here in Hawaii, so the lower gas mileage was not a concern. Here comes the "but" section: the rear seats are totally useless. In fact, I have them folded down most of the time. Like with every sports car, don't expect a very comfortable ride, you will feel every bump on the road. It took some time to get used to getting out of the car without bumping my head on the door frame, but the interior is luxurious."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

AWESOME!!!! Love, Love, Love it!

By on Tuesday, February 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 92,905

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"AWESOME!!!! Love, Love, Love it!"

great car

By on Wednesday, November 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"great car, gas mileage, fun & reliability"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Amazing Looks not for comfort

By on Monday, July 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun drive. great looks."

Cons: "not for street driving"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The way the car looks is amazing. The way it drives is also great if what matters to you is feeling the power the car has then this is the perfect car. However, comfort is not part of the deal. Like any sports car it is very low and every bump can be felt. Street driving is not the most comfortable. There is also an ugly looking archaic phone connection that takes part a large part of the car. Apart from that the inside is luxurious."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

favorite all tiime car

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car drives like a dream, is comfortable and you can't beat the appearance. The mileage could be improved somewhat."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.