Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Audi TT Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $46,872 - $48,629.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $52,595

Fair Purchase Price $47,751
Fair Market Range ($46,872 - $48,629)

Invoice $48,977

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 55 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

favorite all tiime car

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car drives like a dream, is comfortable and you can't beat the appearance. The mileage could be improved somewhat."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best sports car I have ever owned

By on Sunday, November 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,450

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Overall value"

Cons: "A sunroof would have been a great addition"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2.0 Turbo is the best. Plenty of power, handling is great, super mileage on cruise control freeways. Low maintenance and very stylist. All kinds of room on the interior, instrumentation is great."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Outstanding!

By on Saturday, March 05, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Put 110,000 miles on my second TT Quattro. Picked up a Mercedes SLK 350 after that. Sold it last fall intending to buy new in spring. A friend told me to try the performance of the TTS and I was sold after driving it. The seats, are far more comfortable, the car is more responsive and the performance is significantly better than my SLK with the AMG package. The increased power of the TTS is amazing. The double clutch transmission with rev matching makes you feel as though you are in a formula one racer. Its an incredible car."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

brakes

By on Monday, June 28, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
4/10

"My vehicle was in the repair shop 7 times within the first 3 months for service. The electric seats and heater stopped working in October, there was a high pitched squeal at highway speeds that was reduced but never eliminated. Now the brakes squeal when depressed during a turn and I am told this is due to a change in the composition of the brakes and can not be fixed. The car is sharp looking and quick, but the quality and service is not worth the price."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

New Generation TT

By on Saturday, November 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The 2009 Audi TT Roadster with a 2.0 turbo and Premium package is one of the finest sports cars made. I have owned newer Porsche Boxter's and a 911 and I can say without hesitation the Audi TT is superior in every way. Performance is brisk, comfort and quality of materials are second to none, mileage is excellent averaging 26mpg in town and retained value exceeds Lexus, BMW and Porsche."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement