Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Audi TT Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $39,427 - $40,740.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $43,795

Fair Purchase Price $40,024
Fair Market Range ($39,427 - $40,740)

Invoice $40,793

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 53 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Nothing compares from Porsche or any other brand

By on Sunday, March 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fast,handles like its on rails and the magnetic suspension makes the ride like a luxury car"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Whew - breathtaking dynamics and aural joy.

By on Monday, November 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a car that begs to be driven hard. The sound as the engine spools and the incredible acceleration from any starting speed are amazing. I've driven S4's and Mustangs for decades, but they simply don't compare. Be prepared to twist a bit getting in and out of the car in SoCal parking lots though."

37 people out of 74 found this review helpful

Awesome car, fun to drive.

By on Tuesday, September 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun,great handling,very good gas mileage"

Cons: "Nothing wrong with this car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great performance, surprising gas mileage, handles extremely well, zippy and just a blast to drive."

35 people out of 70 found this review helpful

Great fun in the sun!

By on Tuesday, August 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Hard to find a neater car for the money."

Cons: "Those annoying glitches."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I bought this car used to serve as a second car, something to drive mainly for the fun factor. It delivers that in abundance, even for a 75+ geezer. My only hesitation was the car's reputation for electronic "gremlins," and unfortunately have experienced a couple in my first five months of ownership. So far, the emissions light has come on unexplainedly and the top refused to close. In both cases, a simple computer reboot solved the problems, but the cost and inconvenience make such things troubling."

18 people out of 34 found this review helpful

BEST BUILT VEHICLE I HAVE EVER OWNED.

By on Saturday, July 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "QUALITY IN ALL AREAS, GREAT FOR FAST HARD DRIVING."

Cons: "WOULD LIKE TO SELECT A SOFTER RIDE FOR LONG TRIPS."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"MY 2010 AUDI TTS HAS MORE STAMINA THAN ANY OTHER VEHICLE EITHER I OR MY PARTNER HAVE EVER OWNED AND WE HAVE OWNED QUITE A FEW VEHICLES IN OUR COMBINED 80 YEARS-(BOTH IMPORTED AND MADE IN USA). FIT AND FINISH WILL COMPARE TO ALMOST ANY OTHER VEHICLE MADE AND WHEN I LOOKED UNDER THE HOOD AND SAW THE METICULAS DETAIL ON EVERY CONNECTION AND ATTACHMENT; I WAS SOLD. I AM ALSO IMPRESSED WITH THE UNMATCHED CUSTOMER SUPPORT THAT I HAVE RECEIVED AS AN OWNER."

33 people out of 65 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.