Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Audi TT

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 53 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

looks like a car twice the price

By on Wednesday, July 07, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Test drove an IS350, 328xi and I had a MB300kompressor. The '09 TT is the new body style which is much more aggressive. It took off out of the parking lot onto the freeway and I havent looked back since. Still tons of fun to drive and definitely turns heads from all kinds of other drivers. The front seat lever to get into the back could be improved for efficiency/ease and an optional sunroof would have been amazing."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Tuesday, August 31, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I lease the 08' TT 3.2 coupe, with manual transmission; I'm visiting kbb.com because I love this car so much I'm contemplating purchasing it at the end of the lease, and want to see if the residual value matched resale values. Tight handling, great pickup and a smooth ride. Definitely feel like you're in a cockpit, the interior is just badass. The exterior styling was new in 08 and it looks a lot more agressive than the prior, bubbly model. I can't recommend this car enough."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

excellent sportscar

By on Friday, February 25, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Of all the sportscars we have owned, vettes, porsche, bmw, audi's, this is the best all around vehicle we could have purchased."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Awesome Ride

By on Monday, July 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Audi TT is an amazingly fun car to drive. I have the 2008 3.2 V6 quattro version and am enjoying every minute of it. I strongly recommend having a professional service the vehicle and follow the manufacturer's recommendations. Have fun."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sexy and Practical

By on Monday, June 28, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Arrive in style and comfort. Does everything extremely well and turns heads wherever it goes. Seats are superb, fit and finish amazing, plenty of speed and effortless to drive. It's a keeper."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi TT near Honolulu. See local deals